1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZT6183 - Share his profile
    ZWZT6183
    • ZWZT6183

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZWZT6183
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am writing this profile on behalf of my son. He completed his B. Tech from IIT Roorkee, followed by his Masters of Science in Engineering from Johns Hopkins University, USA. He has worked in MNCs in India and USA for 5 years and is presently working as a Subject Matter Expert (senior management position, directly reporting to CEO) with Innoplexus, a German multi-national in Pune. He has his own 3BHK apartment in a high-rise society near Nirvana country, Gurgaon 
     
    He is an easy-going person who believes in right work life balance. Modern in his approach, yet he is deeply ingrained in our culture and tradition. Travelling is his favourite hobby; he likes to explore different cultures and cuisines. In addition, he enjoys playing badminton, cricket, swimming, watching movies or catch up on best-selling novel.

    About his Family

    Father is IIT Roorkee graduate of 1979 in Mechanical engg. He worked in corporate sector for 15 years at JK synthetics (Kota), Samtel color (Ghaziabad), Swadeshi polytech (Ghaziabad) and Raymond Synthetics (Allahabad). After that, he switched to private business which he continues to work in. 
     
    Mother is MA in political science. She is a home maker but supports in business as needed. 
     
    Brother is an Architect, graduated from IIT Roorkee. He worked in MNC for three years and is currently doing his Masters in Urban designing at Columbia University, New York. 
     
    Paternal side: 
    o	Girish Kumar - Private business, Rampur (Pantnagar university) 
    o	Alok Agarwal - Ex-COO Business Standard, New Delhi (IIT Roorkee) 
    o	Anshu Agarwal - University professor, Gurgaon (IIT Kanpur) 
    o	Late Saujanya Kumar – Private Business (LLB) 
    Maternal side: 
    o	Sudhir Agarwal – Income tax/Sales tax advocate, Roorkee 
    o	Purshottam Agarwal – Bank manager, Kanpur 
    o	Akhilesh Agarwal – In SBI Bank, Roorkee

    Education

    Major: Biomedical Engineering
    

    Occupation

    He is working as Subject Matter Expert, which is a senior management position, directly reporting to CEO.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      DPS Vasant Kunj

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      IIT Roorkee

    • PG College

      Johns Hopkins University, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Innoplexus

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bansal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Atlas Shrugged, Fountainhead, Da Vinci code, Harry Potter, Shiva Trilogy, Robot series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Doctor Who, Friends, Big bang theory, Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : The Man from Earth, Sarkar, OMG, Mohabbatein, Khosla ka Ghosla, City of Angels, Wicker Park, Back to the Future, Matrix, Bourne Series, Illusionist Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Most north indian items, Pasta, Machurian, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Munich, Rome, Paris, Las Vegas, Rishikesh, Manali and beaches in India & abroad. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a qualified girl who is nurtured with good moral value. She should hail from a respected family, settled anywhere across India. In my son's words, I want my wife to be a friend with whom I can share my happiness, thoughts and lots of conversations. I want to marry a woman who has a sense of humour, is generous, happy and kind-hearted. Someone who is passionate about life and has an optimistic approach will be an ideal match. Feel free to initiate a contact, if any attribute matches.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 01, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:39 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles