1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRS7683 - Share his profile
    ZXRS7683
    • ZXRS7683

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXRS7683 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m very simple person and looking for a simple life partner who trust me on any situation.wo simple living and high thinking

    About his Family

    in our family my father,mother and two brothers.father is a businessmen.mother is housewife.and one brother complete his btech.enginerring.other one doing wholesale supply of general goods.our family is happy family.

    Education

    b.a pass
    

    Occupation

    businessman
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      k.n.p.school

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      goyal

    • Gothra

      goyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    big boss , comedy with kapil and my fauivorte yeh hai mohabbatein meri jaan ihista Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : tea boiled patato ,meggi ,and boiled and fry rice lekin bus jab mood mein hota hu daily nahi g Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    shimla rohtang new Zealand and my favourite is London Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    simple and carring life partner .who stand with me in any situation

    • Age

      18 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mathura, Jatni, Bulandshahar, Jind, Ambala, Meerut, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Kaithal, Noida, Gurgaon, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Muzaffarnagar, Kicha, Karnal , Barnala, Tohana, Palwal, Dhuri, Adoni, Karauli, Haridwar, Jaipur, Moradabad, Bharatpur, Kurukshetra, Sonepat , Agra, Hapur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Khandelwal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Varshney, Vaishya, Digamber, No Religion/Caste, Garhwali, Brahmin- All, Shah, Khatri, Chaudary, Hindu: Others, Sundhi, Brahmin Bhatt, Hindu: Arora, Chhetri, Jain: Others, Mehra, Chandravanshi Kahar, Sindhi Sakkhar, Thakur, Ad Dharmi, Rajput- All, Kumawat, Sindhi, Shwetamber, Patel- All, Brahmin Pandit, Rajput Garhwali, Prajapati, Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.Com, B.A, M.Com, M.A, MCA/PGDCA, B.E/B.Tech, M.Sc, B.Ed, CA, M.E/M.Tech, High School, BBA, BCA, Other, B.Arch, Diploma, BDS, Trade School, B.IT, M.Ed, M.Pharma, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Not working, Teacher, Others, Looking for a job, BPO/Customer service, Student, Self Employed, Software Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Banking Professional, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Sales Professional, Beautician, Interior Designer, Engineer - Non IT, Professor/Lecturer, Businessperson, Marketing Professional, Healthcare Professional, Media Professional, Govt. Services, Corporate Communication, Consultant, Secretary/Front Office, Research Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident, Mentally Challenged from birth, Mentally Challenged due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 16, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles