1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTV4487 - Share his profile
    ZXTV4487
    • ZXTV4487

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXTV4487
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, Semester exchange at University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
    • Ghaziabad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     (From the parents)  
    My son is hard working and result oriented. He has a good academic record all through and topped 7 out of 8 semesters at IIT-Delhi. He has spent a semester at Michigan and topped there with a perfect GPA. Right now, he is in his second year at IIM Bangalore and will be graduating in March 2017. He is already placed with one of the topmost Global Management Consulting firms. 
     
    Previously, he has worked in a multinational company as a senior field engineer for 3 years earning a salary of Rs. 35 lakhs per annum (approx). 
     
    He is widely travelled, nationally and internationally. He is a Karate blackbelt and enjoys watching movies, playing table-tennis and writes poetry in Hindi and English. He is well respected in his circle for his fine taste be it in clothes or choice of cuisine.  
     
    He has a helpful nature and has impeccable ethics.

    About his Family

    (From the parents) 
    Father: B.Tech in civil engineering from IIT-Delhi, working in a Maharatna PSU as DGM in Delhi.   
     
    Mother: M.A, M.Phil (Meerut University). Had been a merit scholar throughout, a perfect home-maker. She imparted core values like hard work and sincerity to the purpose in children. 
     
    Brother (younger): Received Director's Silver Medal for standing first in Civil Engineering  at IIT Delhi and stood second in the whole institute. Recipient of OPJEMS, KVPY and NTSE scholarship. Has previously secured admission from IIM Ahmedabad, Bangalore and Calcutta. Currently, he is preparing for Civil Services exam. He enjoys teaching and teaches problem-solving at the Young India Fellowship, Ashoka University.

    Education

    -IIT Delhi- Civil Engineering, 2012. Topper in 7 out of 8 semester. Recipient of several prestigious awards at IIT Delhi. 
    -University of Michigan (Ann Arbor), 2010. GPA of 4.0/4.0. 
    -IIM Bangalore (pursuing), 2015-17 - PGDM
    

    Occupation

    (From the parents) 
    Previously, he has worked in a multinational company as a senior field engineer for 3 years earning a salary of Rs. 35 lakhs per annum (approx). 
     
    Currently, he has secured placement at IIM Bangalore with one of the topmost Global Management Consulting firms to be joined in 2017.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      IIM Bangalore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IIT Delhi

    • PG College

      IIM Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Semester exchange at University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      goyal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 83 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    A fan of good comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Squash, Table-tennis
    Desired Partner

    (From the parents) The girl should have faith in the institution called marriage and have respect for Indian customs.

    • Age

      22 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      MeerutCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles