1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUR5498 - Share his profile
    ZXUR5498
    • ZXUR5498

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXUR5498 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fun loving person, but then who does not love fun !?! So, let me tell you something different or things differently about myself.  
     
    I am a socially sensitive person and believe in helping the needy. 
     
    My family is as important to me as my professional life is. I believe in respecting my partner's private space and her family as much as I would like her to respect mine. "No pains, No gains" and "Never say die" spirit is what describes my approach towards life. 
     
    I am sometimes an extrovert, but an introvert at other times. I sometimes tend to think and be silent and serious, but at other times I am as playful as a kid. It all depends upon the way I feel around different people I meet. 
     
    I am into sports and physical fitness is a must for me. Playing football, table tennis and swimming are somethings that I really enjoy.  
     
    I love singing and I can sing well enough to strike different emotions in you. I can make you happy and sad, calm and excited as well. Sometimes, however hard I try, I am never able to strike the right notes so just excuse me during those times.  
     
    I love dancing and I am a good dancer. I love Govinda style comic dancing as much as I love Hrithik's pleasantly confusing, seemingly impossible moves. I have learnt Salsa as well. So stay ready to shake a leg with me at unexpected times, may be when you come from office or I come from office, may be while cooking food, or while we do household chores, if you happen to be the one for me. 
     
    Won't say that as a person I am a very friendly or a very good guy. People feel differently around me. Sometimes I come across as a good guy but at other times people take time to understand me. All I can say is that I am good at heart with my lessons rooted strongly in my heart and head. 
     
    Music gets me going, I love almost all kinds of it depending upon the mood and of course the song. From sweet and slow to fast and throbbing, from old to new, Kishore to Arijit, Lata to Shreya Ghoshal, from Bollywood to Hollywood, romantic to rock, Jazz, it's actually anything and everything but I should just happen to like it. 
     
    If all of the above excites you enough, then get in touch with me, there will be a lot to tell and listen.

    About his Family

    I have a nuclear family; mother and me. I have a sweet sister who is married in Bareilly itself. I don\'t believe in role models, but if I were to have some, my mother would be one among very few. She has worked as a teacher for almost 25 years now and is a big supporter of working females. She is a sensitive lady, understanding and easy to get along with. 
     
    Paternal: 
    1. Dr. Rajeev Agarwal, Pediatric Surgeon, Owner @ Viduraj Hospital,  
        Dr. Vidushi Agarwal, MBBS, Viduraj Hospital,  
    2. Anurag Agarwal, Computer Business, 
    3. Pramod Agarwal, Hardware Business, 
    4. Yogesh Gupta (Phupha ji), Chief of Engineering Staff @ Alstom, 
    5. Nishant Gupta (Cousin - Married), Project Lead at The Boston Consulting Group 
        (IIT Guwahati, IIM-B alumnus) 
     
    Maternal: 
    1. Vijay Agarwal, Manager (Retd.), SBI 
    2. Sanjay Agarwal, Owner @ Swastik Chemicals (Menthol Factory)

    Education

    B.Tech - Computer Science 
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad (2006-10) 
     
    MBA - Finance 
    Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai (2013-15)
    

    Occupation

    Senior Consultant 
    Capgemini, Mumbai (2015-Till date) 
     
    Software Engineer,  
    Infosys, Mysore (2010-13)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Hartmann College, Bareilly

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Capgemini

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Tayyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Man Vs Wild, Lost, Big Bang, Bhabhi ji ghar par hai! Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Troy, 50 first dates, PS I love you, Saving Private Ryan, RDB, Kal ho na ho, Lakshya, Swades, R Rajkumar, LOOTERA, Pirates of the Caribbean, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : I DON'T cook but I CAN cook rice, khichdi, daal, some vegetables, kneed dough, prepare fulka, parantha, and yes, NOBODY can prepare poori better than I. I can prepare tea but I take no guarantee that the sugar will be right. And, lemme think what else I can contribute to...lemonade, banana shake and others, fruit chaat, and....that is it. Enough ? And I would love to learn new recipes, not to prepare it frequently but to surprise people sometimes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I have been to Mysore, Goa, Ooty, Diu and other not so extraordinarily famous places. I liked all the places but I love Mysore. It's calm, green, and beautiful with a flavour of young crowd. It has beautiful historical connections. You would know it only if you have been there. But generally, I would love to be at a place which is green and clean. I have never travelled outside India, except NEPAL...he he, but of all the places I have seen in films and photos, I would love to visit Europe, specially Greece, Venice and other beautiful countries of which I am currently unaware. I would love to go to South Africa and New Zealand too. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl who loves me and only me, forever. A girl who looks smart and modern yet she is simple and down to earth in behavior. Attitude is a big turn off - she should be friendly and so easy to get along with that she brings a smile to the face. A girl who believes in Indian traditional values, who is a home-maker and not a home-breaker. It's impossible to build a lasting relationship with a person you can't trust. So a girl who is honest, who remains loyal, faithful, committed to me and never breaks my trust, come what may - shall be My Lady.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, BDS, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bareilly District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles