1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXY0370 - Share his profile
    ZXXY0370
    • ZXXY0370

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXXY0370
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • B.Sc, B.Sc. Honors (Statistics)
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a very simple, well settled well to do upper middle class, vegetarian family of four, residing in one of our houses at Delhi looking for a (working/ non-working) girl from a respectable family. We expect a simple, good looking, family oriented girl. 
     
    Our family originated from UP and my late father was District Engineer (Civil) last posted in UP itself. We are reasonably well settled in Delhi since 1970s. 
     
    he  is a soft natured, educated and well mannered, jolly and witty boy with a very caring and understanding nature. He likes good movies, long drives and sight seeing. 
     
    He is tall, fair, handsome and fun loving but simple caring and generous person enjoys good company and mixes easily with persons. 
     
    He did B.Sc. (Statistics Honors) from a reputed college in Delhi University. Works with renowned MNC as India Operations Manager. His present package is 7.8 LPA.  
     
    Our  extended family consists of both businessmen and servicemen placed at high places in govt. We are a close knit family with moderate (a mixture of traditional and modern) thinking/ values. 
     
    As for the bride we are looking for a simple, educated, Non-working/ working, sober girl belonging to a respectable family who could mix well in our family, enjoy the life and help us make the family happier. 
     
    We DO NOT believe in Horoscopes very much unless something drastically bad is suggested. However if you do, please check the match through your Pandit JI. 
     
    I can describe myself as enthusiastic, straight-forward, quick learner with a captivating personality and practical approach towards life. I am socially poised with a very strong network of people. My parents and friends believe me to be an intelligent and hard-working person with optimistic attitude towards life. Though more of a tough person while handling obstacles, I am very sensitive towards my family. I identify myself with spirituality and believe in living for today. I like long drives and own a car. 
     
    People define me as a happy, witty, jovial, easy going and genuine person who knows how to enjoy life and is a nice blend of modernity in approach and traditional in values and who believes in the mantra of living life as it comes.  
     
    Presently working at Noida as India Operations Manager with one of the top MNC firms. Earlier I have also worked with Metlife. 
     
    I do not have any prefixed expectations for my life partner but someone who would give respect and affection to my small family and complement me in all areas of life.'

    About his Family

    Family 
     
    We originated from UP and are settled in Delhi for the last 40 years. My late father, a very jolly and lively person, was District Engineer (Civil ) in UP Govt. and my late mother was a very social and religious business person. I am the only offspring of my parents.  
     
    Myself (father) Dr. PK Agarwal, running own consultancy business in Delhi (with global clients) for more than a decade having offices in another building. 
     
    Mother, Mrs. Renu Agarwal, Graduate from Delhi University, is a housewife with modern outlook.  
     
    One younger sister pursuing PhD in Nuclear Science in France. 
     
    We are an educated, GOD fearing and simple but well known family, living in our own double story house with all modern amenities. All in all a happy family, well settled and waiting for a new family member to make lives even more happier all around. 
     
    Our family is a good blend of traditional Indian values and modernism. We are down to earth and liberal in our attitude.

    Education

    B. Sc Hons. (Statistics) from Ramjus College Delhi University.
    

    Occupation

    Working in an US MNC at Noida as India Operations Manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya, Surajmal Vihar

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Ramjus College, North Campus, Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc. Honors (Statistics)

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Later

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Goyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bansal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, House Music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Jeffrey Archer, Sidney Sheldon, ian Fleming, Amish Tripathi, Dan Brown, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    All shows, Not specific. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Bahubali, Fast & Furious, Spiderman, Avengers, Ironman, Taken 1,2,3. Spectre, Harry Potter. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Paneer Tikka Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills in summer and winter. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a good looking (matching appearance), simple, educated, cultured , sober, working/ non-working, understanding girl from a respectable family with moderate/ traditional values, who is willing to marry and settle to live happily with her husband and new father & mother in Delhi.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Almora, Alwar, Bahadurgarh, Bareilly, Bharatpur, Bhind, Bhiwandi, Bhiwani , Bhopal, Budaun, Bulandshahar, Chittor , Chittorgarh, Churu, Dhaulpur, Etah , Etawah, Faridabad, Firozabad, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haldwani, Hansi, Hathras, Hindaun, Hissar , Jaipur, Jhansi, Jhunjhunun, Jind, Kaithal, Kannauj, Kanpur, Kasauli, Mathura, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Nainital, Narnaul, Narwana, New Delhi, Noida, Palwal, Panipat, Pilibhit , Pithoragarh, Rampur, Rohtak, Roorkee, Rudrapur, Saharanpur, Sahibabad, Sonepat , Udaipur, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Baishya, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari, Vaish, Varshney, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles