1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSZ0093 - Share his profile
    ZZSZ0093
    • ZZSZ0093

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZZSZ0093 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, CISA, CISM, CCNA, CEH, CCNA security etc., B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have created this profile to find a suitable alliance for my son, who is an intelligent, caring and a humble person. He loves his family and possess a good sense of humor. 
     
    Presently he is working with Goldman Sachs (World's Top Bank) in Bangalore as a Manager (salary 18.5 lac) He likes traveling and has traveled to Chicago, New York, London, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Portugal, Seoul and Singapore for work in past couple of years. He went to London for four months to lead and deliver a project.  
     
    Prior to this he has worked with a Big4 and before that with an IT MNC for 2 years after which he Joined Symbiosis, Pune to pursue MBA course. He has been a meritorious student in school, college and a top performer at work as well. 
     
    My son is a continuous learner, along with his job he has also completed various certification courses, some of them are CISA (ISACA),CISM(ISACA), CCNA, CCNA security, CEH etc. He has always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life. He believe in success through hard work & dedication. His motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no short cuts’. He enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. He is a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values. 
     
    Believing that health is wealth, he likes to stay fit and maintains a healthy daily routine that includes daily jogging, cardio and weight training (hates being a couch potato). He participates in various outdoor activities, fitness camps to challenge himself both physically and mentally and also to test and go beyond his limits.

    About his Family

    We are a reputed upper middle class family living in Delhi for past 40 years now. I am his mother working with Delhi administration as a gazetted officer and his father is a businessman. We have a younger daughter who is a Chartered Accountant (CA) working with an investment bank as an Assistant manager (Finance) based in NCR. We are a liberal, career-oriented family and emphasize on maintaining balance between personal and professional life. 
     
    We are searching a daughter to join our family and don\'t seek any demands from the bride\'s family. By god\'s grace we have been bestowed with all the necessities required to led a happy life. Our son is well qualified, having a stable career and is capable of fulfilling all his family desires and needs by himself.

    Education

    MBA from Symbiosis (Pune) 
    B.Tech (ECE) from Kurukshetra University. 
     
    other certification courses:- 
    1.CISA (ISACA) 
    2.COBIT 5 Foundation (ISACA) 
    3.CISM(ISACA) 
    4.CCNA (CISCO) 
    5.CCNA security(CISCO) 
    6.Programming for everybody (PYTHON) 
    7.ISO 27001:2013 Lead Auditor 
    8.Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8)
    

    Occupation

    He is currently working with Goldman Sachs in Bangalore and is a member of a few Non-profit International organizations contributing in various research and development projects. He has represented his country at various forums internationally
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Arvind Gupta DAV Centenary Public School, Model Town

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • PG College

      Symboisis University Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      CISA, CISM, CCNA, CEH, CCNA security etc.

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Goldman Sachs

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He is very ambitious and wants to make big in life. We are looking for an educated, career oriented and ambitious daughter from a decent family who can be with him in all walks of life. We believe in simple living and high thinking and would like to have a simple marriage for our son.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles