1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXX5301 - Share his profile
    ZZXX5301
    • ZZXX5301

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZXX5301 Last Online 15-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hii .. i am a loving ,caring ,dedicated,active and kind person specialy towards animal.. the person who cares for me is always important for me..i would like to help or advise others if i hv experiance of that thing.. always available to help my friends and students also..dreams are high towards my parents and myself..i nvr give up in any situation till now  when success dont want to meet me..always like to learn somthing new either its related to my health,fun or occupation.. i am a mech. machine design engineer.my father has a departmental store and my mother is a home maker.. We are two brothers.. younger brothers is in 10th class and a sister persuing C.A..we are moderate, traditional and upper middle class family.. Currently i am teaching APTITUDE in delhi for competitive exams at centre levels like CSAT, BANKING, CAT, SSC etc.. Love to visit natural sites, helping others, reading, travelling etc..

    About his Family

    Moderate ,upper middle class family. My father has a DEPARTMENTAL STORE having reputed business status..house is our own and we can buy a car anytym but do not feel any requirement till coz i am leaving in delhi thats why clause of own car in my profile will be NO..my brother is in 10th class and sister is persuing C.A and MBA from symbiosis ,pune ..our customers are contractores of 15-20 RICE MILLS in my city and near by cities and also of the GRAIN MARKETS. we also providing rental accommodations to the labours coming from other states. ..we are tryng to build a seperate building for laboures we have.. 
    one of my paternal uncle has a GARMENTS and FOOTWEAR business and other younger uncle has a reputed PLYWOOD BUSINESS, supplying all over haryana and some where in punjab and soon will be in rajasthan also...  
     
    MATERNAL BACKGROUND--  
    my mother has 4 brothers.. 
    elder one maternal uncle of mine passed away due to heart attack..after dat elder one has a WHOLSALE DEPARTMENTAL STORE having n

    Education

    I am a mechanical machine designe engineer and also special diploma in 3D designes from cannought place ,delhi.. mechanical engineering from M.D.U rohtak and machine designing learned and certification from world no.1 designing company AUTODESK\'s (U.S.A.) institute AUTODESK established in 2008, chandigarh..me and my project designes are list in this company..
    

    Occupation

    first thing is that i am not interested to show my income here so that it\'s clause will show no income.. intersted person can contact us to talk further.. 
     
    i am living in Delhi since 2009 went their for designing diploma from C.P.. 
    selected as designer engineer for MNCs---MINDA (greater noida), LELOGIX (greater noida), NHK SPRINGS (maneser), AMTECH GEARS (rewari).. selected in Bpo name KPO, vaishali in outbond when i was in 2rd year of b.tech.. 
     
    selected for SSC CGL 2013 but exam cancelled..after that i love to share my knowledge by teaching.also qualified for RRB 2014..i m teaching students for competitive exams prepration from 2014- mid 2015 in mukherjee ngar delhi and helping students online all over india.still m taking exams for govt job for my parents coz they want to see me a govt officer like income tax officer, excise, custom etc. but m happy with my nice earning of teaching... i have made many selections.. latest is ssc cgl 2015 result announced in july 2016 in which 13 stude
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      MASSS

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      m.d.u

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      maths special

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      bania

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Tohana, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : nothing special..anything which i think suitable to spend time and to be aware about that Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    bear grills, news channel and shows of channel V mostly.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : i like to cook food or can say experiments with foods hahaha but i love to do it coz m a foody person love to eat watever i want to.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    anywhere just should be fun and craziness.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i want somone whose thinking says about her nature and maturity.. who are dedicated, fearless, indepndent, full of courage and has romantic emotions too.. who has some atitude towards her selfrespect among others but should not has atitude/ego for others to show.. a person who has positive thinking, a soft spoken nature, hvng a kind heart towards animals.a fun loving and hv a nice sense of humour.. who support me in any difficult situation, instead of doing argue on dat prob.. one who does not think dat her dreams abolished after marriage coz i will support her to fulfill her dreams if we are not living with paremts.. if she wants to work,can work but dat field and atmosphere should be acceptible for me.. as i am expecting much from my would be partner so that one can say that i will love her alot..my each and every relation till now with othwrs is full of trust and love..i love my friends but i want my partner should be bestest ever among them.. i want a beautiful, intelligent, mature

    • Age

      24 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ambala, Amritsar, Bahadurgarh, Barnala, Bathinda, Bhiwani , Chandigarh, Chatrapur, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Dhuri, Dwarka , Faizabad, Faridabad, Fatehabad, Fazilka, Ferozepur , Ganganagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hansi, Hanumangarh, Haridwar, Hissar , Jagadhari, Jaipur, Jamalpur, Jind, Kaithal, Karnal , Kishanganj, Kurukshetra, Lakhimpur Kheri, Ludhiana, Mandi Dabwali, Moga, Mohali, Nabha, Narnaul, Narwana, Nawada, New Delhi, Noida, Panipat, Patiala, Phagawara, Rajpura, Rewari , Rohtak, Saharanpur, Sahibabad, Samana, Sangrur , Sirsa, Siwan, Sonepat , Sri Ganga Nagar, Sunam, Tohana, Yamunanagar , Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Tohana, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 04, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles