1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUV5553 - Share his profile
    ZUUV5553
    • ZUUV5553

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUUV5553 Last Online today
    • 46, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     sometimes we do not have answers for the questions of destiny...i ' m single till now because sometimes it's all about destiny...i m open to marry a single girl, divorcee or widow even with a child..... 
     
    i'm a very simple, straight forward and understanding person with good looks, smiling face, nice heart and with god's grace a very positive, pleasing and impressive personae too..don't like negativities around ..always try and make happy and congenial enviorns..i'm brave, emotionall sensitive and a die hard romantic person who manages to find beauty in life around and amidst adversities..i'm very optimistic about life..ambitious and like to earn money but not at all money minded..i love big and full families ( though i respect my need of privacy and quietness sometimes )..love children and i m very responsible and helpful person and people around me love me a lot for what i m..i m looking for someone who can respect and understand me for what i m as a person, care for me and love me and pamper me for my liveliness and childishness...i m based in delhi and largely wished to be in delhi only..i m protective to my relations but not sticky possessive..i need space and give space...as for me trust is the base of any relationship..i m a typical libran and always like  telling  people close to me ..main hoon na..in the times of need..i'm there indeed for my friends and family..i go well with all ages..kids, youngsters and old cuties..i don't have airs around me..i m very adaptive..i like healthy, informative, intelligent

    About his Family

    We are a very educated, cultured and polished punjabi nuclear family blessed by almighty...residing in central delhi, pusa road...our ancestors were from peshawar....

    Education

    Born, raised and studed in delhi..went to SPS school, did BCOM (H ) from HINDU COLLEGE, did MBA FINANCE from BIMTEC...Computers from NIIT..short term courses from BHARTIYA VIDYA BHAWAN.
    

    Occupation

    I worked for 15 years in Big IT company and resigned as VP FINANCE ASIA..I resigned because I lost my father and had to join family business..father was an exporter but when I joined I started importing..I have my units in CHINA...I import my production..I manufacture ladies lingeries and import the same...I m not a retailer or wholesaler but I only give huge quantities to my 7 vendors in INDIA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Hindu College

    • PG College

      Birla Institute of Management Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kumar

    • Gothra

      Badraksh

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Pushto

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : sydney sheldon Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    news, movies,ashoka, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : sholay, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : nothing Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I 'm looking for someone who can understand me and respect me for what I m as a person. Someone who can love me and care for me and enjoy my liveliness and childishness with me. Someone who strongly believes in marriage. A fun loving, smart, educated and beautiful person with a heart of gold and who carries herself very gracefully...OPEN TO MARRY A SINGLE, DIVORCEE OR WIDOW EVEN WITH ONE CHILD...

    • Age

      30 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles