1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVA1709 - Share his profile
    ZUVA1709
    • ZUVA1709

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUVA1709 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • M.Pharma, B.Pharma
    • Jabalpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste! 
    i originally belong to a beautiful town Ganaur (Sonipat) in NCR, but have been currently working in jabalpur (m.p.) since last 2 years. 
    i am a 6 feet tall, slim guy currently employed with indian railways. 
    i believe in living a simple and meaningful life. For me, building close relationships with my family and friends is something, that values much more than entering a rat-race for acquiring more and more  
    materialistic comforts. 
    i have worked and lived in different parts of country and thus value and respect the differences in people, as such. Infact, I love learning new things in life and have a deep sense of curiosity inside me. 
     
    I am a very simple person with very simple life-style and thoughts. 
     
    An ardent believer of Karma, I try to give all possible goodness to the universe. I love reading, writing and travelling too. 
    Keeping up with politics & social issues keeps me charged-up

    About his Family

    My parents had raised me up in a very liberal environment, where we were given complete freedom to pursue our interests & learn for our satisfaction. 
    My father, a gem of a person has been my role model since my early childhood. The way, he has shouldered every responsibility of his life, fearlessly, is phenomenal. He owns his own fruits business, since last 3 decades. 
     
    I am extremely-extremely lucky to have the bestest mother in the world-very pious, very religious, an excellent homemaker and most importantly, a beautiful soul. She is the GLUE that keeps our family together. 
    We are a closed knit joint family. My chacha owns his own business, with my chachi being the home-minister. 
    I am fortunate to have 4 younger siblings, 2 brothers and 2 sisters, each of them very well settled, in their respective fields. 
    My younger sister is an assistant bank manager in Gurgaon and is happily married. 
    We value and are fond of our relationships and enjoy a strong bonding with each other.

    Education

    I had always been an academically-mediocre student throughout my Education Journey, with some stars grabbed in between. I am a postgraduate in Pharmaceutical Chemistry with few research papers published to show that I didn\'t wasted my time pursuing it. My schooling was fantastic and was full of fun.
    

    Occupation

    I am working for Indian Railways in medical department, indulged in procurement of drugs and other hospital items for zonal railway. I am into a 9 to 5 desk job with free weekends (5-day work). I plan to settle with my parents in near future.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Pharma

    • School Name

      Raunaq Public School, Ganaur

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      M.Pharma

    • UG College

      Hindu College of Pharmacy

    • PG College

      Rajiv Gandhi Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Indian Railways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Batra

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sonepat , Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Bird watching, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : 1984, THe Alchemist, The Secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Short films
    Favourites : The Pursuit of Happyness, 3 idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Khichdi, Rice & Maggie Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nature\'s Lap Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    To get full value of joy, you must have someone to divide it with. I have been evading marriage questions since long but have understood the importance of having a partner for life, off late. Herein i am looking for a right partner, someone who I can be comfortable with, someone who is open minded, strong willed, has career goals, values, someone who is perfect in her imperfectness and of course someone who has a good heart, everything else itself works out automatically. A person who believes in the honesty of soul. Words deceit and faces distort, but things that truly define you are the ones that matter. I am a teetotaller & a non-smoker and hence expect the woman I marry to appreciate my preference. Our family has a bit broader outlook on horoscope & caste, but respect views of others. For me, marriage is a celebration of love & friendship and not a showoff thing, so would prefer having a simple beautiful marriage. (Strictly against dowry).

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Pharma, BCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Beautician, Customer Services, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Sonipat,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 03, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles