1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWT4005 - Share his profile
    ZUWT4005
    • ZUWT4005

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUWT4005 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Gurgaon
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi...!! i am single son of my parents and don't have any siblings. My father is general manger in reputed garment export house and my mother is a head minister in government sr.sec. school. I have been completed my education in commerce stream in the field of bba from Dav institute of management, faridabad and passed Mba in the field of marketing, international business and finance from amity university and got placement before completing the MBA. 
     I have worked with HDFC Bank as an Assistant Manager for 3.2years. 
    Now, I am working with Yes bank Ltd as a Branch operation Manager. 
    I am little bit emotional kind of guy who mostly thinks from heart instead of mind...!! 
     
    I am looking for a girl who is well educated, job settled, understanding and naughty like kid, beautiful mind and ready to understand my parents needs and expectations, this same thing applicable on me which i have accepted. 
     "A beautiful girl always Bond the family in a beautiful way after marriage." 
    If she's ready to put one step with me, i am ready to put 100 steps with her..and it goes to eternity...!! 
     
    I am not a stub born person but i need love and support. I always being an adjustable person in difficult conditions also just because m a single son and don't have any siblings. 
    I dont know how to woo the people with buttering chats but i know how to woo the people from my beautiful heart. 
     
    I always respect ethics and values which is very important in my life. My goal is to become a successful husband, a successful Son and a successful citizen of my country. 
     
    I love to sing songs, acting specially of Ranbir kapoor because i am die hard fan of him and i had also got selected in balaji telefilms for my acting and singing skills but for my career enhancement i didn't join that.

    About his Family

    Hi...!! I am single son of my Parents and don\'t have any siblings. My father is General Manger in Garment Export house and my mother is a Head minister in government sr.sec. school.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I am currently working with Yes bank Ltd as a Branch operation Manager. and earlier i have been worked with HDFC bank for 3.2 years as an Assistant manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Amity business School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      DAV Institute of Management

    • PG College

      Amity University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Yes Bank Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kamra

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : YOU ARE MINE Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    KUCH RANG PYAR KE AISE BHI( THE MOST FAVORITE) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Biggggggggggggesssssssssttttttt fan of Ranbir kapoor so, all RK movie i like. and i also like romantic movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Only Maggie..:-) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India- Leh laddakh, Outside India- Newzealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 15, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles