1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUY1323 - Share his profile
    ZVUY1323
    • ZVUY1323

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZVUY1323 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.A
    • Germany
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Youngest of three siblings, My son has an outgoing personality and enjoys spending time with friends and family. His outlook on life is modern and practical, yet he is grounded and well rooted to the values with which he was brought up.  
     
    Considering his academic qualifications, he has dedicatedly worked hard for his career. Staying independent in Germany for past 6.5 years.He’s self-made man and has been through a lot of challenges in life. He frequently sets tough targets for himself, and then works hard to surpass the goals he set out to achieve.   
     
    On the personal front, He is caring and easy to get along with. When he’s not working you will either find him burning extra calories in the gym or cooking something healthy in the kitchen. Yes, my son is a fitness freak! Also, he loves to travel and read random news stuff on the internet thereby keeping up with politics, economy, social issues and culture,tech blogs,fashion trends. 
      
    His mantra for life is simple… Stay focused, keep going and have faith in yourself. Despite of achieving so much, he has never taken his life and his relations for granted. He believes in spreading happiness as much he can.  
     
    And now, as he is ready to share his life with someone… He’s looking forward to spend the rest of his life with a loving, supportive partner who can stand by him through thick and thin. He is seeking someone who is family oriented, well-rounded, outgoing and has a positive attitude in life.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    He possess diversity of experiences. Initially he was a science student with a flair for the arts. But later he finished his Masters in Information technology (Business Informatics) from European University Viadrina, Germany.
    

    Occupation

    I Hereby, introduce my son as a tech savvy. He is currently working as a Senior Consultant in the technology division for a global consulting firm (Big4's). 
     
    Prior to this he was involved with several roles in the area of management and IT business development for German based enterprises. He has also worked closely with several founders & entrepreneurs for Berlin based start ups.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      P.P.J.S.V Nainital

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      C.C.S University

    • PG College

      Viadrina European University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mehta

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The World is Flat (Thomas Friedman) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits , House of Cards , Ray Donovan , Newsroom , Sense 8 , Stand -up Comedies Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Wake Up Sid , Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara , Lakshya , Rang De Basanti Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Arabic, Mexican
    I Cook : North Indian (Veg) , Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He’s looking forward to spend the rest of his life with a loving, supportive partner who can stand by him through thick and thin. He is seeking someone who is family oriented, well-rounded, outgoing and has a positive attitude in life.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:49 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles