1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVZ6749 - Share his profile
    ZVVZ6749
    • ZVVZ6749

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVVZ6749 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • United Kingdom
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello thank you for visiting my profile. I am here looking for a life partner either from India, UK or anywhere who wish to settle with me in UK as I am living in London from past 13 years and am a British Citizen. 
     
    I am simple, down to earth individual who loves living every moment of life. I am friendly and easy going but always like to keep a balance between my social and private life. I like travelling, going out, cinema, cooking etc. I can cook a bit of Italian, Chinese and Indian.  
     
    I am mature and responsible but at the same time love to have fun in life. For me ideal night out is going to a nice bar/restaurant for dinner and drinks and it will be ideal to add some activities with it. I like keeping my surrounding tidy and clean at most times. I love meeting and spending time with my family and try to travel to India twice a year. 
     
    I am not very religious but believe in God. I want to establish a good succesful  business which can secure the future of my family and always work on it in my spare time.  
     
    I am looking for a friendly, carefree but smart life partner with whom i can share ups and downs of life. it will be good if she is confident and can drive.  
     
    If you like my profile than please email me and we can discuss further. Good luck with your search.

    About his Family

    In my family I have Mom, Dad, Younger sister, brother-in-law and younger brother. We are a moderate middle class family based in Delhi for 35 years. My sister is married and is settled in Australia.

    Education

    I have done my schooling from India and completed my Marketing and management degree from UK.
    

    Occupation

    Work wise I like to work smart rather than hard. I am  currently working as a Marketing manager in a recruitment company based in South London.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Chartered Management Institute

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      London SouthBank University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Khatri

    • Gothra

      arora

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma, Crime Patrol, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      19 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 8"

    • Country

      United Kingdom

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 26, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles