1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXV3907 - Share his profile
    • ZVXV3907

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Singapore & New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Thanks for visiting my son's profile. We are an upper middle class and open minded family based in Delhi. 
    My son graduated in 2010 from NSIT(Delhi). He has been working in analytics industry since then. Currently living in Singapore since 2011, working as a manager with Standard Chartered Bank. Off work, He loves travelling and photography. He has travelled over 25 countries and also do paid photography assignments.  
    We are looking for a compatible bride with a balanced career life who shares similar interests as our son. 
    [In his own words] 
    Hello! Originally from Delhi, I have been living in Singapore for over 6 
    years. My job as a manager in risk analytics domain has made me 
    a patient man and improved my negotiation skills. Since I work in 
    an international environment, I have developed a deep sense of 
    curiosity and love meeting people from different cultures and 
    Though I am a career oriented person but family comes first for 
    me.I am not very religious but believe in a supreme power. I 
    especially value humour, being able to laugh at yourself, being 
    able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying 
    healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box. 
    I am also an avid traveller and a photographer. If I wasn’t working 
    in a bank, I would have taken photography as a profession.

    About his Family

    (Me) Father is currently working in a PSU under Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas and mother is a homemaker. An younger sister is working in software industry.


    B.Tech from NSIT (Delhi University)


    Working as a banking professional

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DL DAV Pitampura

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Netaji Subhas Institute Of Technology (Delhi University), Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Standard Charted Bank

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, Last week tonight with John Oliver, Friends, That 70s Show, Two and a half man, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Too many to be filled here Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Pasta, Biriyani, Omlette, Maggi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Iceland, New Zealand, Turkey, etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    [In his words] I am looking to marry a career-oriented girl who is financially independent, confident, strong-willed, and has a strong network of family and friends. A good sense of humour is a solid plus! My future wife should enjoy travelling with me as I try to travel at least one unvisited country every year. I believe I am an openminded personality and willing to understand and even embrace other people’s thoughts and beliefs; I expect the same from my partner as well. I love to eat and cook; It would be great if my partner and I can do it together. Though I am living separately from my family due to work, I eventually would want to stay with them. She should be comfortable with that. Her family is welcome to stay with us as well if needed. And above all, she should be mature, understanding and adjusting so that we can both be comfortable with living with each other. I will of course try my best to follow the same

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Singapore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mathur, Mehra, Patel- All, Saini, Shah, Sindhi, Sood, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age


    Similar Profiles