1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRX4741 - Share his profile
    ZYRX4741
    • ZYRX4741

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZYRX4741 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Panipat
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a first generation entrepreneur & extremely passionate for my work.  
     
    B.Sc ( Comp Science ) - Secured TOP position in my college. 
    MBA ( Major - Marketing, Minor - IB ) - Regular student with 68.83 %. 
    IELTS ( Academic ) - 6.5 Bands. 
    IELTS ( General ) - 6.5 Bands 
    Have written TOFEL 
    Basic Level Spanish Course from New Delhi. 
    Various English courses done from British Council, New Delhi. 
     
    Have attended short term Management Development Programmes from ISB, Hyderabad & IIM, Ahmedabad. 
     
    Have visited USA ( New York, Seattle, Philadelphia ), Australia ( Sydney, Melbourne  Perth ) , New Zealand ( Auckland & all nearby areas ), UK ( London, Swindon, Leicester, Liverpool ), Amsterdam, Netherlands & Frankfurt, Germany for business purposes. 
    Having multiple entries B1 Visa for USA & Canada with 10 years validity. 
     
    Having one year multiple entry VISA for Australia, New Zealand & U.K. 
     
    All members of our family are purely vegetarian, non smoker, non drinker. My mother is home maker & very religious lady. Elder sister is happily married in Radha Swami\'s family. Younger brother is working as Sr. Technical Lead with Toshiba & handling team of around 4~5 people. Last year he has been to Japan, Canada & USA for office project. Holds B1 Visa for USA & CANADA with multiple entries & 10 years validity. Now going again to USA for two months project.

    About his Family

    Mother is very very kind hearted lady & housewife.  
    Elder Sister is happily married in Radha Swami\'s family. 
    Younger brother is employed with Toshiba & have been to USA, Canada, Japan for office projects.

    Education

    MBA ( Major - Marketing & Minor - International Business )  with 68.83 % as a regular student from Kurukshetra University. B.Sc ( Comp Science ) with TOP position in my college. Have done several courses of English from British Council, New Delhi. Have done basic level Spanish & French course from Instituto Cervantes, New Delhi. Have attended Short term Management Development Programmes from ISB, Hyderabad & IIM, Ahmedabad.
    

    Occupation

    We are the manufacturer & exporter of Home Textile products and currently supplying our merchandise to New Zealand, USA, UK, Denmark, The Netherlands, Sweden, South Africa, UAE.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Rajan Overseas

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Makhija

    • Gothra

      Arora

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Jatana

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Panipat, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Who moved my cheese, Rich dad Poor dad, Stay hungry stay foolish. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Documentaries
    Favourites : Chak de India, Rang de Basanti, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles