1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXU5160 - Share his profile
    ZZXU5160
    • ZZXU5160

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZXU5160 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • CS, M.A, B.Com
    • Noida
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Simplicity is in my core nature.. I come from family background where all members are grounded with moral ethics and social values..I love to spend value time outside home but I am not a party boy.. l love watching TV time at home with family... I like sharing intellectual talks with like minded people.. I like to interact with new people, knowing about different cultures but I have my reserved and small social circle. I love travelling, specially going to hill stations.. I am spontaneous and everybody compliments me for having a great sence of humour.. one who wants to live peacefully and joyfully can find a great partner in me..  
     
    Education: MA ( eco), Company secretary (ICSI) 
    doing CFA ( USA).. 
     
    Profession : I am working as a senior analyst (equity) in one of the largest PMS (portfolio management) of India, based in Noida..I am a part of fund management, managing funds of more than 700 crores. Early to thisI was working in fund management of a mutual fund based in Delhi. 
     
    Life's goal : to become a billionaire ..I have sound experience of investments and want to make it a big success story of my life.. 
    I want to lead a happy family life by becoming a responsible man towards my family and social needs.. 
     
    About family : father ( reputed businessman ) 
    Mother : very loving, pious lady and an excellent homemaker 
    Elder sister is a company secretary married and settled in noida. 
    Younger brother is a chartered accountant working in NTPC Maharashtra. 
     
    We are a simple, down to earth and loving family. 
    We don't subscribe to useless show offs and are against dowry and demands.. 
     
    our family is looking for a sweet daughter and we promise for her happiness. 
     
    Expectations from her: she should be soft and kind hearted and caring ..a girl with understanding nature and flexible in life. A best friend with whom I can share all ups and downs of life. A person who can lead our life peacefully joyfully and happily.. a girl who spread happiness with her presence itself.. who takes family at top priority.. 
     
    Papa and mumma live in muzaffarnagar U.P. 
    Our native place is lyllapur (Pakistan) 
     
    

    About his Family

    we are a family of five..Our family consist of my father who runs his business, mumma is homemaker and a pious lady.. my elder sister is a company secretary who is happily married in noida.. younger brother is chartered accountant and serving in ntpc (psu)..

    Education

    I have done M.A. ( economics) and Company secretary (icsi).. 
    pursuing CFA (US)
    

    Occupation

    working a a fund manager in a portfolio mgmt company..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      phutela

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      muzaffarnagar (u.p)

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Politics
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    Desired Partner

    simple caring and responsible towards family commitments

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Khatri, Hindu: Bhatia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 31, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles