1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAA8673 - Share his profile
    • ZUAA8673

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAA8673 Last Online 28-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Patna
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hey describing anyone in few words is pretty difficult but still  
    i will describe myself as simple guy with a mix of traditional and modern values,very passionate about what i do.i am very ambitious,outing,having family values,adjustable,hardworking,caring,loving..

    About his Family

    i come from a joint family where we share the same kitchen .my father is one of leading player in food grain business in patna .mother is a home-maker. 
    1st sister is working with state bank of india,jantar mantar branch,delhi and married to mr kumar rakesh (software engg) working with HP,delhi. 
    2nd sister is married to mr navneet prakash(chartered accountant) and stay in patna. 
    3rd sister studying CA.


    I have done mechanical engg from viit,pune college under pune university(2008-2012).


    I did mechanical engg from viit pune,pune university (2008-12).I was selected in greaves cotton ltd but did not join the company as i was not interested in doing job. I always wanted to stay with my parents and wanted to do something by which i can contribute to society,help the needy and poor people,can give employment to others,become a source for their livelihood. I entered into family business of food grain in DEC 2012....I struggled for an year to start my factory in patna BT cud not start as I had less business experience and not very suitable condition for factory start up in Bihar....apart from looking after family business I started my own gaming lounge in 2015 and now working on hotel project to be started in Aug 2016....my future plan for now is to start a factory or school in near future..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      infant jesus school,patna

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      viit pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : books on entrepreneur like connect the dots,I too have a dream by rashmi bansal,autobiography of inspiring people... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy shows or any sports or news channels Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    want to explore entire world if possible....hard to name few of them Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    an educated partner with high moral values, soft spoken,kind hearted,slim,tall,pretty,good looking,complexion does not matter much,understanding, a mixture of traditional and conventional values with modern approach, positivity, confident,should respect others,should adjust as per the situation....

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bhilai, Bihar Sharif, Bilaspur, Chapra, Dalhousie, Daltonganj, Darbanga , Darjeeling , Dehradun, Deoghar, Dhanbad, Dibrugarh, Durg, Durgapur, Dwarka , Gangtok, Gaya, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gulbarga, Gulmarg, Guwahati, Hajipur, Haldia, Haridwar, Hazaribagh, Ittarsi, Jamshedpur, Jehanabad, Jhansi, Jhumri Talaiya, Jorhat, Kanpur, Kishanganj, Kolkata, Mathura, Motihari, Mumbai, Munger, Mussoorie, Muzaffarpur, Nainital, Nawada, New Delhi, Noida, Ooty , Patna, Raipur, Ranchi, Rishikesh, Saharsa, Samastipur , Sasaram, Siwan, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Sahu, Teli, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 14, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles