1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAW2797 - Share his profile
    ZUAW2797
    • ZUAW2797

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUAW2797 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc
    • Dhanbad
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our family is residing in Mathura (U.P.) but my son is currently working as an Assistant Professor at Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Dhanbad. Before joining this post he completed his PhD in Seismology from Baylor University, USA.  
     
    He is polite, simple and down to earth person who always has progressive attitude in life.  He likes to play table tennis, lawn tennis and also like to meet new people. He is looking for someone who is fun loving, educated, thoughtful and also vegetarian like him. 
     
    NOTE: He doesn’t have vision in right eye. But both of his eyes look same as you can see from his pictures, and even his close friends don’t know about it. In spite of this, he has achieved all the success in his academic career and doesn’t face any problem in day to day activities. Not only, he is a good table tennis, lawn tennis and cricket player but also drives car everywhere.

    About his Family

    Father: Running coaching centre in Mathura. Social service, Free Career Consultation, Ayurveda Ratn and Free YOGA teaching. 
     
    Mother: MA (Sanskrit), MA (Sociology) & B.Ed. A religious, down to earth house wife. 
     
    Brothers: 3 (two elder, one younger) 
     
    Eldest: MDS (Prosthodontist) from KGMC Lucknow. Assistant Prof. in KGMC Lucknow. 
     
    Elder: B.Tech. from IIT Kanpur and MS from University of Houston and working as scientist in well reputed oil company in Houston, USA. 
     
    Younger: B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering. He is working as Probationary Officer (Govt. Job) in Central Gramin Bank.

    Education

    PhD from Baylor University, USA (on full scholarship with monthly stipend) and working as Assistant Professor in IIT, Dhanbad. 
     
    Master’s (Bachelor and Master degree combined) in Applied Geophysics from globally renowned number one earth sciences institute in India, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad (now IIT, Dhanbad), in 2011.
    

    Occupation

    He is currently working as an Assistant Professor at Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Dhanbad (Central Govt. job under MHRD). 
     
    Worked as research scientist at Univ. of Texas at Austin, USA. 
     
    Worked as research scholar at Univ. of Wyoming, Laramie, USA. 
     
    Worked as research scholar at Colorado State Univ., Warner College of natural resources, 
    Colorado, USA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Baylor University from USA

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      mangal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Mittal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Almost everything Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    USA, Europe, Australia, India Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mathura,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 11, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/Puram/Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles