1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURA1111 - Share his profile
    ZURA1111
    • ZURA1111

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZURA1111 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • ML/LLM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Others
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Bania
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm fun-loving yet laid-back, and will probably always be a kid at heart. conversation and connection decide what company i keep. old and young, introverts and extroverts, men and women i love talking to everyone and consider every person a unique blend in his or her own way. i am socially quite liberal with a few hard limits and believe that, so long as you have a kind heart and a willingness to understand others, you should not be constrained in your own journey to self-fulfillment.  
     
    thanks to my fathers job, i lived in a variety of metropolitan areas of india (mumbai, chennai, and ahmedabad) while growing up. i know a bit of marathi, tamil,and punjabi (because my mothers side is in around chandigarh, my paternal grandparents are in dehradun). spirituality is something i have always tried to explore within myself, but i also enjoy religious ceremonies, the preparation and coming together of family that they bring.  
     
    i moved to berkeley,california around four years back from mumbai to earn my master degree at uc berkeley, and started working right after graduation. i am currently working at a firm that advises companies on their intellectual property (research and devolopment, patent) queries. my specific work involves a bit of technolgy and law, as well as some finance.  
     
    before moving to america, i was an associate at a firm in mumbai, and travelled around the world as part of my job. having lived a very fast-paced life in india, i really love the slower life of berkeley.   
     
    when away from the office, i take great pleasure in many outdoor activities, and can be a decent partner for many sports. i play tennis regularly and count badminton,volleyball, and table tennis as other favorites. to really engage with nature,i also enjoy hiking, camping and white water rafting.  
     
    movies, music, and dancing are my main forms of entertainment. i enjoy movies that are about life rather than those in the science fiction or action genres, and want to experience more theatrical productions.i enjoy old hindi songs just as much as, or even more than, recent hollywood/bollywood numbers. i'm currently learning to swing dance (as a lead for now), and am always eager to learn other dance forms.   
     
    throughout my life,ive been incredibly fortunate to have met and interacted with many people of substance. i consider personality and sensibility a womans strongest and most attractive features, and am a firm believer in gender equality and freedom of expression. i want to meet some one with her own ambitions and viewpoints: a woman who considers herself an equal. someone who'd enjoy pondering the meaning of life with as much as taking up exciting and adventurous journeys.  
     
    if you see something you like and would like to talk, please don't hesitate to contact me. 
    thanks for reading and good luck!

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    University of California at Berkeley.
    

    Occupation

    Own a consultancy firm dealing with valuation of new technologies: engineering, law and finance.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      University of California, Berkeley

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bansal

    • Gothra

      Bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mittal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Preferred Movies
    Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Epics
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 20, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles