1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSW7285 - Share his profile
    ZUSW7285
    • ZUSW7285

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUSW7285 Last Online today
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     To begin with 
    " Life is too short to wake up with regrets, So love the people who treat you right and forget about the one's who don't. Believe the things happen for reason and if you get the second chance so grab it with both hands if it changes your life and nobody said life would be easy but life can be worth it and Everybody deserves someone who makes them look forward to tomorrow..." 
     
    Im doing job in an MNC in mumbai and my hometown is jaipur. Im awaiting divorce and have a child which will be living with my ex.I hate the liars and lives life like i will not remain forever and hv to leave this world one day.I think that saying truth is far better than hiding it by 1000 of lies.I always try to avoid unnessary disputes and usually rely on forgive and forget principal untill i hv not been taken as a granted. I am a true believer in God but dont believe in destiny as i am sure tht destiny is nothing but the result of our efforts. 
     
    And as far as my residing place is concerned it may change depending on the job location but i would prefer staying near to my hometown.I.just need a adjustable, mature, sensible,trustworthy life partner.I would like to know my life partner's true nature before marriage as i would not marry a girl by looking just at her face and meeting her for just 1 hr. As the person nature is the most important thing to run a long term relation...job ,earning, middle or upper class, caste etc doesnt matter for me.

    About his Family

    We are living in a nuclear family and follow the mixture of modern and traditional values.In our family, there is a strong sense of commitment towards growth of individual family members as well as the family unit as a whole. Our family is optimistic. All Family members are capable of laughing, joking, and having fun in positive ways that do not diminish the value of other family members. Humor is always valuable in good times as well as challenging times. When people respect each other and have common goals they are more likely to enjoy each others company.

    Education

    Masters in commerce with diploma in banking and finance
    

    Occupation

    I am working since the age of 18 yrs and hv tried business and service both.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maheshwari

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Why men dont listen and women cant read Maps Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    No daily soaps sometimes How they do it or any soap exploring the world on fox traveller Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : I can cook rice and maggi thats it Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Depends on condition Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The most imp thing which i desire is commitment and trust towards relation whatever the conditions are. I dnt wnt a beautiful face but want a beautiful heart.She should stand shoulder to shoulder with me during the journey of so called life which will definately have so many ups and downs.Should try enjoy every present moment of life as Life is too short to cry over spilt milk !! I dontlike my life partner to go for shopping just for timepass, online on social media 24*7, arguement till the time she will not win in the day to day stuffs like a war is going on between ,lives the life as she will be alive forever, who follow tit for tat ,egoistic,dont respect elders,treat me as a different person mean to say like 2 souls and 2 person. Its not a rule book tht someone has to follow and i know tht i cant do anything if after mrg she will start doing all this ..but again re-instating the utmost thing is commitment ,cheating in the relation would not be tolerated at any cost.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 15, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles