1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXA4627 - Share his profile
    ZUXA4627
    • ZUXA4627

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZUXA4627 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • M.A, BL/LLB, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a fun loving person but serious in nature on/for serious matters, down to earth and realistic in life. I like and even follow too, talking straight forward and don't like layering/sugarcoating of words, nor like it to be done by others (especially by those close to my heart, and that's the reason very few people are close to my heart). 
     
    Honesty and Respect are my Pride, Honour and Value too. People - know, respect and encourage me well for my honesty and polite nature. 
     
    l'm and my life is, like an open book, which anybody can read but those having right to write something therein, can be counted on fingertips. 
     
     
     
    Looking for: 
     
    I'm searching for an understanding Life Partner-cum-Friend, who is, fun loving, caring and has a heart totally filled up with love and with whom, the journey of life becomes more beautiful, meaningful, lively and lovely... 
     
    बस इतना सा ख़्वाब है...

    About his Family

    I do not have well taking terms with my family due to temperamental differences. I live almost in the isolate environment in the family itself. Have well talking terms with only my eldest and younger sister. 
     
    In the near future, I'll well mentally prepared to live separate from the family home, for - forever.

    Education

    B.Com, LL.B., M.A.(Eng.), Diploma in MIS (NIIT), Banking Domain Certified in Finance & Accounts (Bank of America)
    

    Occupation

    Presently, I'm practising as a legal consultant since last 2+ years and as career perspective searching for a good job in corporate's legal department, as a part and interest of my work profile(s). 
     
    Earlier, I worked with Bank of America and Barclays Bank's Indian units for good 7 years, in different domains, like, legals, cards, loans, audit, accounts, fraud prevention etc.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Com

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Garg

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Glimpses of the World, Not A Penny Less Not a Penny More, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Munshi Premchand Stories, The Discovery of India, The Last Lecture, and few more... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    CID, Adaalat, Tarak Mehta ka Oolta Chashmah, Tom & Jerry, Ninza Hatthori, Chhota Bheem and few more alike. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Comedy, Drama, Action, Romance, Suspense, Classical, Old is Gold type, and anything depending on mood. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Only Bread Toast Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nothing to me as of now, will depend upon partner and future... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I\'m searching for an understanding Life Partner-cum-Friend, who is, fun loving, caring and has a heart totally filled up with love and with whom, the journey of life becomes more beautiful, meaningful, lively and lovely... बस इतना सा ख़्वाब है...

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 05, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles