1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWV8561 - Share his profile
    ZVWV8561
    • ZVWV8561

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVWV8561
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi & Bulandshahar
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is really difficult to describe one self.  
    I am a Financial Analyst, qualified in APPLIED FINANCE from IIM-KOLKATA IN 2010. I am working as assistant manager in an MNC in Noida. My aspiration is to excel in FPNA and achieve the highest designation in my organisation 4-5 years down the line. Meanwhile I am also planning to start my own venture which is my next aim.  
     
    I am observed as a well mannered, very caring, warmhearted person, imbibed with religious and moral values, fun loving, sincere and a friendly person. Born and brought up in Bulandshahr. Have been living in Delhi for last 10 years and have no reservations in moving anywhere in the world wherever my work takes me to. I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy playing keyboard / travelling / sightseeing, health & fitness, watching TV / movies, sports, Video / Computer games, listening to music etc. Sometimes I don’t mind trying my hands on cooking as well.  
     
    I am looking for a life partner who is honest, loving, caring, fun loving, having respect for elders and love for younger ones. Who is willing to stand by me in all thick and thins of life with me. Who would love to grow old with me while experiencing all shades of life. My family is looking for a daughter a friend and not a daughter in law. I also offer the same values as I expect and i expect the same values as I offer.

    About his Family

    My family includes my mother and 3 sisters (two elder and one younger) and is a blend of professionals. 
     
    My mother is in Govt.Job in U.P.P.C.L. and is a very pious lady. Two sisters are happily married and settled in Modinagar and Meerut. They are (i) Musician –Ph.D. in Music and (ii) Research Analyst-cum-Junior Scientist respectively. One sister is an Advocate in Supreme court in Delhi. We all are professionally independent. 
      
    We are a very fun loving and God fearing family. We are not typically conservative while believe in Family Values & Traditions by heart.   
     
    OUR RELATIVES-   
    • Mamaji-  A renowned FCA in Meerut 
    • 4 Buaji(s) & Fufaji(s) 
    • 4 Maussiji(s) & Maussaji(s) 
     
    Our all relatives are in Govt. Services and belong to well reputed families, residing in Meerut, Haldwani and NCR. 
     
    COUSINS – Well educated and well settled professionals such as- Doctors, Chartered Accountants, Engineers, Banking Professionals, MNC Professionals, and Fashion Des

    Education

    I am qualified in APPLIED FINANCE from IIM-KOLKATA IN 2010 after graduation in Commerce from Bulandshahr (UP) and schooling from there too.
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working with one of the MNCs in Noida and designated as Assistant Manager. I am engaged in Financial Planning and Analysis..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      U.P. Board, Allahabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Meerut University

    • PG College

      IIM CALCUTTA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      A reputed MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rastogi

    • Gothra

      Rastogi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Techno, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : India Today Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy night with Kapil and the reality dance and singing shows.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Any comedy and romantic movies. Specially the Punjabi Movies.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian, South Indian and Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    In India: Sri Nagar, SHIMLA and other hill stations. Outside India: Switzerland, Mauritius and Germany Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner who is honest loving caring fun loving having respect for elders and love for youngers. Who is willing to stand by me in all thick and thins of life. Who would love to grow old with me while experiencing all shades of life. My family is looking for a daughter and a friend and not a daughter in law. It will be her choice If she is professionally qualified and willing to work after marriage. I also offer the same values as I expect and i expect the same values as I offer.'

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Ghaziabad, Bulandshahar, Bareilly

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles