1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYR5051 - Share his profile
    ZVYR5051
    • ZVYR5051

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVYR5051 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • New Hampshire
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Bania
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple straight forward and organized person. I like to hike and play Badminton, Table Tennis and Soccer. I am respectful, open minded and accommodating. At the same time I consider myself jocular, friendly and loyal. 
     
    Just to give a quick background of my education, I completed my B.E. from NSIT, Delhi and then moved to Bangalore. There I worked for four years in semiconductor industry designing various circuits. I decided to do my Masters for better understanding of my field and came to US in Aug 2014. Here I completed my Masters in Dec 2015 from Columbia University in New York. Since then I have been working full time on my OPT with Silicon Laboratories in Nashua, NH near Boston, MA. 

    About his Family

    My family includes my mother, father and two elder sisters. My mother is a home maker and a fun to hang-out-with lady. My father is now retired from DTC (Delhi Transport Corporation). Both my sisters are married and are highly educated. My eldest sister is a CA (Charted Accountant) and has also done BCom, MCom and MBA. My second elder sister is assistant professor in Delhi University and has PhD, MEd, MA, BEd, MSc, BSc. Although we are apart in terms of distance but we standby and support each other in all times. Their constant belief in me has made me confident to make my own life decisions and I am grateful and proud of that.

    Education

    M.S. in Electrical Engineering from Columbia University in NY 
    B.E in Electronics and Communication Engineering from NSIT, Delhi 
    Schooling from Navyug School, Delhi
    

    Occupation

    I am an analog designer for Integrated circuits. It is a highly specialized and challenging field because of constant need for faster and cheaper circuits for advance electronics.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Navyug School, Sarojini Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Columbia University in the city of New York

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Silicon Labs

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi , Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : Dan Brown novels, Harry Potter series, Sophie's World, Into the thin air, Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman! etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dexter, Sherlock, The big bang theory, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, Friends etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption, Kal ho na ho and most of the animated movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Volleyball, Card games, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Typical daal, rice, mix veg, Paneer, Kadhi Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is responsible, independent and essentially a friend. I am very open in thinking and believe in equality in every front. You are completely free to pursue your passion even after marriage and I am sure we can work out to find a perfect balance eventually. I know no one is perfect and I expect you to accept me the way I am, as I am willing to do so for you. Obviously things are not going to be same in future and we both should be willing to mould ourselves as situation demands. I think thoroughly and logically before taking any decisions and I would prefer my partner to be similar in this aspect.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Aligarh District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles