1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZZ1899 - Share his profile
    ZVZZ1899
    • ZVZZ1899

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVZZ1899 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am warm, caring and kind nature person. I am family oriented and love to plan trip, parties and explore new places. 
    I love to see movies and enjoy adventurous activities.  
     
    We not very conservative but not ultra modern also. 
     
    I am currently working as a technical lead in reputed based MNC (Aricent technologies) and have around 5 yrs of IT experience. 
    I have done Btech in computer science from BBIET. Schooling from SM Arya Public School,Punjabi Bagh.  
    Residing in Rohini,Delhi with my mother and sister. My father and mother belongs to UP. Settled in delhi from last 40 years. 
     
    Looking out for career oriented girl. A girl who can understand family values and have calm and caring nature.  
    Mama and Mausaji -Sugar ,Oil Merchant of UP & Uttaranchal in Bulandshahr, UP ,Other mausa ji has business of brass in moradabad. 
    Cousins brothers are settled in London & Paris. 
    Rice Merchant of UP , Haryana in Bulandshahr, UP 
     Paternal uncles-Running own Business of Clothes in Gandhi Nagar,Delhi and Hosiery Business in Shastri Nagar,Delhi

    About his Family

    I have small family. Mother who is ex-teacher and unmarried sister who is also working as teacher.  
    She is 5 years younger to me,born in 1994. 
    Parents living in delhi from last 40 years. My mother belongs from bulandshahr, UP. 
    My all paternal family is residing in Rohini and Pitampura. 
    Has own 3 room House in Rohini.

    Education

    Btech in Computers science branch from BBIET,UPTU
    

    Occupation

    Working as technical lead in reputed based MNC with 5 Yrs of IT experience.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      SM arya punjabi bagh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      uptu

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Aricent Technologies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Garg

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      agrawal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Harry potter, 3 mistake of my life. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : romantic movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Normal food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, manali,Shimla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking out for well educated working girl who can understand me , my feeling and thoughts . A girl who will be beside me in any situation. I will care and love her more than anyone else. I will always understand her and her feelings. Will always support always.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Bangalore, Almora, Amritsar, Bahadurgarh, Baroda/Vadodara, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Haridwar, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Kaithal, Pune/ Chinchwad, Adityapur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Vaish, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.Ed, Ph. D, Other, M.Phil, M.Sc, M.A, B.Sc, B.A, MVSc., MDS, BVSc., B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, BBA, BHM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Interior Designer, Corporate Planning Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Consultant, Project Manager - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Education Professional, Scientist, Sales Professional, Software Professional, Teacher, Marketing Professional, Agent, Architect, Corporate Communication, Hardware/Telecom, Fitness Professional, Service Engineering, Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles