1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXX5159 - Share his profile
    ZVXX5159
    • ZVXX5159

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVXX5159 Last Online 06-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Medicine), DNB, MBBS
    • Hubli
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Bhatia
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We hail from Delhi and Imphal(Manipur) .We have our near families in Delhi & NCR. 
    My son, he can be described as a perfect blend of brain & gr8 sense of humour with a charismatic personality & positive attitude towards life, down to earth with high cultural values,loving,caring,decent,understanding. He is very optimistic & positive person.He takes active interest in co- curricular activities & also likes travelling, music.He is very caring to the people he is close to. 
    Our family consists of my husband ( Eye surgeon in Rae Bareli), Myself( homemaker),daughter(unmarried,working under pvt reputed company in Mumbai),my son ( doing Fellowship in cornea phaco and refractive surgery 
    We are looking for a doctor girl preferably. 
    Profiles with pics will be considered only 
    The girl should be sweet natured,and family oriented . 
    We are kashyap (my husband side,son's daadke side) ,khatri (from my parent's side,son's naanke side)

    About his Family

    We are basically from Delhi but currently my husband and I are living at Rae Bareli, UP. Although, we visit and stay at our house in Delhi often. We are a close knit nuclear family of four. My husband is also an ophthalmic surgeon and working as the Medical Officer Incharge of a branch of Sitapur Eye Hospital. I am a homemaker. Karan also has a younger sister who is Mtech in Biotechnology and has done her MBA from IMI, Delhi. She is currently working at Snapdeal, Mumbai as a Senior Accounts Manager.

    Education

    He has done his schooling from Modern School, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi,  
    MBBS from Manipal, Pokhara, 
    DOMS from Sitapur Eye Hospital, 
    DNB from Aravind Eye Hospital, Pondicherry 
    At present, he is working as  Cornea Phaco Refractive Surgery Fellow at MM Joshi Eye Hospital, Hubli, Karnataka.
    

    Occupation

    Eye Surgeon
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      Aravind Eye Hospital

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Manipal College of Medical Sciences Pokhara

    • PG College

      Regional Institute of Ophthalmology Sitapur UP

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      DNB

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      MM Joshi Eye Hospital Hubli

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kannal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    How I met your mother, Two and a half men, Football today Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : The Terminal Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Basketball, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Fast Food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for someone who is smart, well educated, has a good sense of humor, adventurous, but is also committed to her work and her family and matches him in every step of life. We would prefer a doctor as a match.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Imphal, Manipur, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles