1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUY2235 - Share his profile
    ZZUY2235
    • ZZUY2235

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZUY2235 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • M.D., MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Nagpur
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He recently cleared Executive MBA from Indian Institute of Management(IIM, Lucknow) and currently working at Oracle(IT MNC Ranked after Microsoft) from past 7years. My younger son for whom we are seeking marriage proposal is an budding industrialist & entrepreneur who has setup targets of achieving great heights in corporate sector with vested interests in health-care. He is Founder & President, Association of Parents & Pediatricians. He is also Editor-in-chief, Smile Baby Smile, A monthly magazine giving updates on child-care & their healthy growth & development. 
     
    He is charming, intelligent & always seeking for new ideas & great heights and at the same time fun-loving & caring personality. He has did B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics Engg) from prestigious VNIT, Nagpur(Formerly VRCE) and joined the 2nd largest IT industry at Oracle, India. He has graduated in Business management & post-graduate in International Business. Presently, with his vested interests in Health-sector he had graduated in Modern Diet and Nutritional arena, also with the interests of setting up standard child-care hospitals, he has graduated in Hospital Management with majors in Hospital Planning & Quality Assurance.Also, he had undergone course in Medical Tourism. 
     
    He has also appeared in leading newspapers for his work of innovation. Having all this he is simple, sober, down-to-earth with respect for elders and deep belief in God & Spirituality backing up with clean habits. No smoking/drinking/bad-friendship. Abdul Kalam & Mahatma Gandhi are his ideals. Our elder son is a MD/DCH doctor and daughter-in-law MBBS. Also, running an coaching institute for PG medical entrance exams especially for NEET-PG and NEET-UG. We're building children hospital in near future. 
     
    Knows Hindi, Telugu and English well and also can understand little of Kannada and Punjabi. For him, life is a celebration, Innocence and joyful.  He keeps visiting orphanage home, old age home every month for service activities.

    About his Family

    We are family of professionals staying at Nagpur (Maharashtra). My father is Senior Engineer in Indian Railways. My mother is Senior Advocate in High Court of Mumbai(Nagpur Bench). Fun loving family with future growth plans. We are close-knit happy family bonded with love and care. Strong believers of God.

    Education

    B.Tech(VNIT), PGDIB(Intl. Business), DBM, PGDHA(Hosp. Mgmt), DDN, CMT, Ex.MBA
    

    Occupation

    Consultant at Oracle, India & Entreprenuer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Guru Nanak High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Consultant at Oracle, India & Entreprenuer.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sistakaranam

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles