1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVX3232 - Share his profile
    • ZAVX3232

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAVX3232 Last Online 27-Mar-17
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA, Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhatt
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    To begin defining self, am very open hearted person with lot of self respect and ethical values. Very much adaptive and open in nature. Rest, the more we see/meet, the more we get to know. Words only helps in framing picture of self. 
    I like travelling globally (work and leisure), reading and experimenting variety of food. Am quite health conscious and a fitness freak. Along with this, i enjoy music, doing creative activities, partying out (indoor/outdoor) and cooking during leisure time. Am quite jolly in nature and pursuits anything with Smile and Happiness. 
    Am quite adaptive and optimistic in behaviour. I like changes and have good acceptability in life. 
    My work demands travelling abroad as and when needed and have worked in US, UK and Gulf. Looking forward to settle abroad via work or self entrepreneurship. Hence, would prefer someone who is open for relocation too (Outside India). 
    At present, am holding US-B1/B2 valid Visa along with US-H1B Visa petition approved for Year 2017 and also preparing for PR (Permanent Residency) prerequisites to be eligible in near future across different countries as per experience and skill set.  
    From Partner's perspective; looking for someone who is caring, sincere, matured and wiling to share life's ups and down together. Someone who is jolly, creative and an adventurous freak like me. 
    Horoscope match is not necessary.

    About his Family

    We hail from Uttrakhand, however, born and upbringing has been in Delhi only for the whole Family. We are "Kumaoni" Brahmin Bhatt.  
    Eldest brother is based out in Hometown (Chaukhutia, Ganai). 
    2nd Eldest is married with a Kid (9 year) and runs family business (shop) with 3rd Brother. 
    Sister is married and based out in Ajmer (Rajasthan), she's a home-maker and recently blessed with a Baby Boy. Brother-in-law works for National Railways (Govt Job) in Ajmer.


    Graduate in Psychology  
    Diploma in Business Administration 
    Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application 
    Certificate Course in Digital Marketing


    Professional with 15+ Years of experience in IT/ITES and currently working as Senior Business Consultant with Niit Technologies

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Guru Harkrishan Public School, Kalkaji

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      NIIT Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Current Affairs Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Am looking for a partner; who is well versed with today's life style. Can look after both house and work together (if working). Independent and responsible in nature. A good decision maker, lively, adventurous, caring and affectionate. Preference: As i keep travelling abroad, hence, looking forward for someone working/studying there or already settled or someone willing to relocate too.

    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/Customer service, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Fashion Designer, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Nurse, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.),

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 26, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles