1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVA2979 - Share his profile
    ZUVA2979
    • ZUVA2979

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUVA2979 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Working in a multinational corporation for more than 5 years, currently at destination of senior engineer and cluster manager - video business unit, having a progressive career as software developer in a finest domain of software engineering. I stand 6 feet tall with athletic build and come from nice family background. 
     
    Work Location: 
     
    Currently I am operating from Chennai but my company has flexible location policy so I am planning relocate to Delhi or Bangalore in future, although I am open to any other metro cities as well depends on situation.

    About his Family

    We have 6 members in our family.  
     
    Grandfather: A true gentleman who served state bank of India at managerial positions, now has taken retirement and availing pension for his service to the national bank.  
     
    Father: Basically my father has business along with one of his friend, apart from this he own a government allocated ration shop and being a bhumihar family we have inherited multiple good agricultural lands and few gardens, which is being taken care by my father and his helper.    
     
    Myself: Senior engineer in a multinational corporation.  
     
    Younger Brother: An engineer who is doing his master\'s in computer science from VIT university, Vellore.  
     
    Grandmother and mother are sweet home makers.  
    My family is based on our native Ballia (Varanasi), I am working in Chennai, my younger brother is in Vellore.

    Education

    B.Tech in Information Technology from Aligarh college of Engineering - 2011 pass-out.
    

    Occupation

    Professional experience:  
     
    Total experience: 5 Years 3 months. 
    Current Designation: Senior Programmer and Cluster Manager 
     
    Wipro Technologies (1 year 5 months) - September 2011 to January 2013  
    MulticoreWare Inc. (3 years 10 months) - January 2013 to current  
     
    About Current Origination: 
     
    MulticoreWare Inc. is a California based software company, which offers products andservices for heterogeneous, high performance computing. We have 6 offices across USA,China and India. Some of our clients include Google, Intel, AMD, Telestream and Xilinx. Wehave 4 Business Units focusing on (i) video processing software, (ii) Artificial NeuralNetworks (ANN) development services, (iii) compilers for computing on specialized processors (GPUs, DSPs, etc.), and (iv) software acceleration products.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Aligarh College of Engineering and Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MulticoreWare California Inc

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tiwari

    • Gothra

      shadilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles