1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAT7915 - Share his profile
    ZVAT7915
    • ZVAT7915

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVAT7915
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am having liberal behaviour, mercifull, loving, kind, stable, golden, respect to queen heart and no smoking and drinking. my heartiest beloved and distance dream is to gain and get acute best and precious queen Who will be more glorious dignity full valuable and important than me for me. Dominance priority and supremacy of queen will be established. I wished that queen will be worshiped by people in her temple till sunlife.i believe in royal life,staff will do all works and no job and work for us, 24 hours for one another.  
     
    In Delhi, I want to buy home in vasant vihar in nearest future.it is richest area of Delhi.queen will be head of my family, I will send children to hostel, will give money to keep, will provide best villa in best area of Delhi, will provide servant driver cook bodyguard, no work only eat sleep tourism, I will give four time meal daily and costly clothes. now and then queen will go five star hotel, mall, stadium, foreign, Club, garden, forest with me.  
     
    I will build largest temple of world on the name of queen. It will be greater of tajmahal. I will give richest love and facility in the world. I like and love my queen too. My greatest love will never submerged and will be greatest symbol of human history. Who is my forever dream queen? Who is my lover girl friend lady woman owner driver heart half goddess for every incarnation? I reminding from top mountain please come without any thinking without you I can't alive. I am historical heroic and top level deepest lover.  
     
    Real, mature, liberal and bold family will understand and win me. More interested family is invited. According to Indian tradition bride family goes to groom and start the process of marriage so please message your mob no. On Js message section. We have no time to wait. I don't want to live alone because I want my queen too. Second step, visiting will be started from may onwards and third step, wedding will be held in October 2017.  
    

    About his Family

    I belong to high class family. I am elder brother . two younger brothers are also in business in Delhi. Fourth brother is at origin home with parents. Two sisters both are married and unemployed. Parents is landlord in gopalganj in west bihar,i residing in Delhi. 
     
     My family is modern, mature, trust full, bold, broad minded, real and affable. we believe in liberty, permanent relation, cooperation, pure friendship, partnership, equality, self control, unity, pure love, family values, honesty, endurance, truth, liberal behave, good character, queen orientation, loving and pleasant life, discipline, morality, respect and other all values.

    Education

    my educational merit is world top level. 10th(BSEB) 98%,12th(CBSE) 98%, B.A (H) KMC (Du)65%, M.A.(MGU) 75%, TET97%, NET 80%, IAS (Pre)90-99%, I AS finaly failed, attemting in this year seriously. but intend not to join any job. I hate to study. Scenario of marks of one paper in M.A - international politics 63 out of 75  interval 24 out of 25=87 %.
    

    Occupation

    I am owner of national level companies. microwatch security services is running. web is yet to be framed. head office is vasant vihar Delhi. and elephantine bank is establishing. Other six companies are to be establish till 2020 regarding computer, telicom, wire factory, website, real estate. I intend to be richest person of the world.but I am not busy person, because staff are doing all works.  
     
    New capitalist is poor person because he has few money but large work expansion. I started first company in January 2016. Starting income was 30000 per month but right now it is 2lakh monthly it has increased seven time in one year. You can see this income on visiting time. My income is increasing fastly. It will be 25 lakh per month in 2018.my origin home real estate property increasing rate 17 lakh monthly.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Kirori Mal College

    • PG College

      MGU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Disco
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Ancient age Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Tourism Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gopalganj,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles