1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRZ2361 - Share his profile
    ZXRZ2361
    • ZXRZ2361

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXRZ2361 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Affable, charming, passionate, empathetic, honest, hard-working: these are some adjectives which define Subrat best.  
     
    An engineer and MBA by qualification, he loves reading, writing, travelling and maintains a harmonious balance between his personal & professional life. 
     
    A doting son and a lovely brother- this is how his parents and sister find him.

    About his Family

    Our family is full of Academicians, with myself having been a Professor in Philosophy and his mother having been a Govt High School teacher.  
     
    My daughter is happily married to a Chartered Accountant  and settled in Mumbai. She is blessed with an adorable son as well. 
     
    Originally, we belong to Begusarai district in Bihar, but the education of Subrat has been also in a cosmopolitan environment.  We have our own house in Patna, and ancestral home at our village. 
     
    A close knit family, we believe in sharing and caring, as well as giving sufficient freedom to our children.

    Education

    His schooling at R K Mission, Deoghar shaped him as a pro-active all-rounder. Subsequently an Engineer from Pantnagar University in Electronics & Comm, he did his MBA from MDI Gurgaon in Marketing & Finance.  
     
    A State Ranker in Mathematics Olympiad, he also won the prestigious AITS scholarship, and has won laurels in Public Speaking at various National and State-level competitions.
    

    Occupation

    Leading a firm with 5 crore turnover and 27 employees, Subrat is a much sought after trainer and Researcher in Academia as well as Corporate world, he has conducted programs for best companies in both Public Sector (IOCL, NTPC, IFFCO, SBI) as well as Private Sector (Airtel, Asian Paints, PepsiCo, Belden).  
     
    A visiting faculty to many B-Schools across India, he has conducted workshops for students as well as faculty at many leading B-Schools. Some of the B-Schools where has conducted workshops include IIM-Kashipur, IMI, BIMTECH (to name a few). 
     
    Before taking the entrepreneurial plunge, he was working with Asian Paints for three years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith, Deoghar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      College of Technology, Pantnagar

    • PG College

      Management Development Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Cinque Education Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Volleyball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches and hills both seem to be my calling. Having traveled extensively within India, next on radar are International hotspots, including Seychelles, Swiss Alps, Europe. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a professionally qualified, beautiful girl for our son, who can either decide to chart her own independent career, or help Subrat in his endeavors.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $25,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles