1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVA8003 - Share his profile
    ZXVA8003
    • ZXVA8003

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZXVA8003 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, ESCP Europe, Paris, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is tall, very fair and has a charming personality with high moral values. He is well traveled and well read, and likes to connect with people who have a rich perspective on the world around them. He has traveled across Europe, South Africa, and South East Asia and is well networked. He easily connects with people across different age groups and social backgrounds. He has always something to learn from and something to contribute to different people. 
     
    He is doing very well professionally, and has been consistently recognized during different stages of his career. 
     
    He has a wide range of interests. He is a voracious reader, likes writing, has an interest in World Cinema and theater. He is passionate about long distance running (Has completed 13 marathon level events including 2 full marathons  and 11 Half marathons), and enjoys adventure sports.

    About his Family

    We come from a well knit and loving family with members across service, bureaucracy, as well as agriculture.  
    Our roots are from Bihar but settled in Delhi. 
     
    My father (Son's Grandfather) is an influential landlord in Arwal district in Bihar. 
    Father:     B.E. (Mechanical)- BIT, Mesra, Ranchi.  GM in a Maharatna PSU. 
    Mother:    M.Sc(Geology) and B.Ed from Patna University  
                    a homemaker by choice. 
    Uncle:      I.P.S.- Inspector General (IG) with the BSF posted in Delhi  
    Brother:   B.E. {E.C.}, MBA {Marketing}, Works as a Manager with a reputed Bank. 
    Sister-in Law: Ayurvedic Doctor, MHA from The TATA Institute of Social Sciences (TISS), Works with the UNICEF in a State level role.

    Education

    My son has an MBA from MDI, Gurgaon and a B.Tech (Computer Science) from Jamia Millia Islamia (Central University in New Delhi). 
    He has also completed his Exchange study course at ESCP, Europe, Paris. He undertook diverse study courses and traveled widely across Europe during this time.
    

    Occupation

    He works as a Senior Consultant with Michael Page International- A London Stock Exchange (FTSE 250) listed firm. He manages the Analytics practice for the pan India market for the organization. He qualified for his first promotion in less than 9 Months at the organization and was recognized as one of the Top performers at an Asia Pacific level by being successively inducted two years in a row into the 'Platinum Club'-The Highest individual recognition at Michael Page.  
     
    Previously, he worked as a Senior Manager in the Corporate Banking team at Axis Bank Ltd. where he was instrumental in setting up an MNC/Global Corporate Banking team for North India. 
    He was a consistent top performer there as well and was asked to be part of a Vision 2020 Project by the Top Management of the Bank.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School, NTPC Vidyut Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • PG College

      Management Development Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      ESCP Europe, Paris

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Michael Page International

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Across genres. Difficult to classify books into 'Favorites'. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Enjoy world cinema and the classics. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well educated tall beautiful,caring and loving girl from a well educated and respected family. She should be well read, well travelled and have a well rounded perspective on life.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Professor/Lecturer

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:13 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles