1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWZ0737 - Share his profile
    ZUWZ0737
    • ZUWZ0737

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUWZ0737 Last Online 18-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • B.A, GNIIT
    • Ambala
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Dhiman
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     professional & education 
    ====================================== 
    i am web designer and developer by profession (programmer you can also say) and i love what i do. i am very active on the internet as also it is a part of my livelyhood so i love to surf internet for new things, latest technologies and gadgets. 
     
    i was born and brought up in ambala cantt but have also lived in chandigarh for 12 years and that is where i did my graduation in arts from s.d college and also did my software engg. diploma from niit. after completing my studies i started working with dell computer as a technical support associate in mohali and after working with dell for almost a year after that i finally joined a private company as a web developer and ever since have been working as a programmer and currently i am the project manager for my company with more than 8 years of work experience. 
     
    personal 
    ===================================== 
    i am a down to earth guy and believes in simply living and high thinking and would like to stay like this my entire life.the most valuable thing to me are my relationships and i cherish them and all and try my level best to maintain my relationships with the utmost sincerity.  
     
    i am a strong believer in karma and i am a dedicated follower of Shri. Ashutosh Maharaj Ji - founder and head of Divya Jyoti Jagrati Sansthan.  
     
    currently, i am living in Ambala Cantt with my mom. i am the only child of my parents with no brothers or sisters and my dad after expired in 2014. so it is just me and my mom. my mother is a homemaker. 
     
    i love animals and i have 2 pet dogs, who are more like a family members than pets or animals. we love them very much. 
     
    hobbies 
    ==================================== 
    i like music, watching movies, gym. i also like to go on long drives once in a while, which refereshes the body and mind. 
     
    i do meditation and yoga and like to wake up early in the morning in bhram mahurat around 4 or 5 am. 
     
    ideal partner 
    ==================================== 
    the one who is humble, down to earth and knows the value of relatioships. i know not everyone is good or is eligible to be respected but she should know how to treat an individual according thier nature or attitude. 
     
    live and let live is my motto.

    About his Family

    It is just me and my mother in my family and she is a housewife. I am the only child and my father expired in 2014.

    Education

    S.D. College (Chandigarh), NIIT (Chandigarh)
    

    Occupation

    I am working as Project Manager in an IT Company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      S.D Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      S.D.College Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      GNIIT

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vishwakarma

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ambala, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Gotham, The Flash, Arrow, F.R.I.E.N.D.S Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : pursuit of happyness, titanic, seven pounds, veer zara, the risen Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should know the value fo relationships and can handle situations according to the time, place and environment. Believes in basic Human Values and morality.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      High School

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles