1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASY5911 - Share his profile
    ZASY5911
    • ZASY5911

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZASY5911 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I suppose this is where I sell myself to the highest bidder. Telling you how much money I make, what degrees I have, and that I work for a big company? Nope! I will tell you the most important thing you need to know. 
     
    So here is a little bit about future us:  
     
    Most important of all - I love to be happy and keep people around me happy. I am looking for that crazy fun-loving person who can spend her life laughing and smiling with me!. Her eyes should light up whenever I suggest something mischievous - even at the age of 80 :D 
     
    I need an open minded girl who is ready to take on any challenge life brings on because be assured, life with me will be a roller coaster ride where me and my partner-in-crime will embark on some of the most amazing adventures of the lifetime together. Just like Bunty aur Babli. I hate the runaway types who just leave when things get shaky. 
     
    I believe it is just as important to be beautiful from the inside. Looks fade away over time, no matter how well you take care of yourself, so at the end of the day its what is deep inside you that matters the most.  
     
    Cannot stand superficiality. She has to be someone who believe in *simplicity is elegance* and knows how to appreciate little things in life. One who will create lifelong memories with me - collage on the wall, souvenirs on the table and magnets on the fridge.  
     
    If what you have read has sparked your interest then don't waste time. If you are modest, polite, clever, and filmy at the same time but not a pedantic-rules-follower of the society then you should surely be in touch with me! Let’s make some magic together!

    About his Family

    We are well known business family based Haridwar. Originally we belong to Pauri Gharwal - the beautiful valleys of Uttaranchal.   
      
    I have a lovely sister who is pursuing Ph.d in cancer immunology from AIIMS. My younger brother is looking after the family business also a national level cricket and chess player. My mother used to be a economics professor and is now a home maker. Father has passed away few years back.

    Education

    I have studied Engineering all throughout. B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering from Dehradun and MS (Engineering) from United Kingdom. I also serve as an industry expert and guest lecturer to the British Universities. I have patents and copyrights of my published work in field of petroleum production.
    

    Occupation

    I have travelled around the globe for work and leisure. Currently I work in Scotland with the world's biggest engineering company for the energy industry. I work in execution of large scale EPCI projects.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      University of Petroleum and Energy Studies

    • PG College

      United Kingdom

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Technip

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Anything interesting. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Dont like TV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Favourites : First two rules say that I cannot talk about it Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Squash, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Maggi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any destination is good for me. All that matters is company. Even a chai at a nukkad is awesome if you are with a right person. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Horoscope match is not necessary. All we need is a loving bride.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles