1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZS8541 - Share his profile
    • ZVZS8541

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is currently working as a Business Consultant with Cognizant Business Consulting in Pune. He is smart and confident with an affable personality.  
    He has been academically consistent throughout his career and did his both graduation and post graduation from top colleges of India.   
    In his spare time he likes indulging in creative writing. Currently he is writing fiction for an online publication. He also has a personal blog in which he shares stories and other writings on life. He is also a voracious reader and reads books of renowned international authors. 
    Other than the above, when he is at home, he likes watching movies and many TV series (Mostly english) 
    Outside of home, he likes hanging out with his friends at movies and restaurants. He enjoys travelling to different places and enjoys outdoor activities like trekking. 
    He takes care of his fitness by working out in gym and running after office hours.  
    He is looking for a girl who is smart, ambitious and most of all caring who would not only be his wedded partner but his best friend for his life.

    About his Family

    We are a family of four. Parents settled in Delhi-NCR, GZB. Father is Sr. Mgr. (Corporate Communications), in a  PSU. Mother is Home Maker. Brother is preparing for CA.


    B Tech from NIT, Durgapur (West Bengal). MBA from MDI, Gurgaon (Haryana).


    Have worked for an Automobile Company before MBA. Currently working as a consultant for an American MNC - Cognizant Business Consulting at Pune. (Package 15 LPA)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Deep Memorial Public School, Ramprastha, GZB

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology (NIT), Durgapur (West Bengal)

    • PG College

      Management Development Institute (MDI), Gurgaon (Haryana).

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Businesses Consulting, Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Delhi NCR, GZB, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Latest film songs, Pop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : the picture of dorian gray, kafka on the shore, the fountainhead, da vinci code Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of thrones, Suits, Boston Legal, Lost, Prison Break Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : English and Hindi Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    Well educated, smart and a positive thinker. Should be working and is also planning to continue do so in the future.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Rajasthan,New Delhi, Pune/ Chinchwad, Gurgaon, Noida, Bangalore, Ghaziabad, Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Dehradun, Haldwani, Faridabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Lucknow, Indore, Nainital, Kullu, Mathura, Morena, Chennai, Chandigarh, Korba, Jabalpur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Garhwali, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Gujar Gaur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Himachali, Haryanvi, Punjabi, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya, English, Konkani, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.S. (Engineering), M.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BBA, BDS, Other, M.A, M.S. (Medicine), B.Pharma, B.Arch, MDS, ICWA, M.Pharma, B.IT, M.Arch, BCA

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Marketing Professional, Consultant, Banking Professional, HR Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Engineer - Non IT, Doctor, Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Defence, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Hardware/Telecom, Others, Air Hostess, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Media Professional, Sales Professional, Fashion Designer, Self Employed, Govt. Services, Education Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 19, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles