1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYV6698 - Share his profile
    ZYYV6698
    • ZYYV6698

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYYV6698
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am initiating to make this profile for suitable matrimonial alliance for my son. 
     
    Personality: 
    Very Fair, Handsome, Slim, Tall, Athletic 
    Food Practices: Pure Vegetarian and teetotaler 
     
     
    Nature: 
    Honest, Intelligent, Hardworking, Soft-spoken, Simple, Understanding and very accommodating, Gentle & Caring, Well- behaved, Humble, Cultured, Respectful to family values & Ethics, Optimist, Perfectionist and Articulator 
     
    FAMILY BACKGROUND 
    Belonging originally to western U.P (settled in Delhi), having ancestral property and land, practicing joint family values of four highly reputed educated and well settled brothers in Delhi. 
    Coming from highly intellectual, immensely educated, versatile and prolific academic, respected, cultured family (Pure Vegetarian) having utmost regard and appreciation for family values with modern outlook, being firm believer in the doctrine, honesty, truth, optimism, forthrightness, determination, high morals, principles with strong sense of social obligation and commitments towards society, especially the needy.

    About his Family

    FATHER 
    Msc. Ph.D (Physics) 
    (Retd.) Professor of Physics, NCERT, ( Ministry of HRD, Government of India), New Delhi 
    Sri Aurobindo Marg (Near IIT Delhi) New Delhi. 
     
    Post Retirement Assignments: 
    - Ex- Professor Of Physics and Associate Director, JIMS (Tech & Management), Greater Noida 
    - Ex- Professor and Head of Physics and Associate Dean, Lingaya's University, Faridabad  
    Presently Consultant to University/ Engineering and other Institutes/ organizations 
     
    MOTHER 
    M.A. (Political Science), House maker 
    SISTERS:Two beautiful and caring sisters (both married) 
    Eldest Sister: MA (English) , B.Ed: Previously teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Delhi- (blessed with handsome Nephew) 
    Eldest Brother in Law: Project Manager- SAP, Pune/ Australia 
     
    Elder Sister: MBA, MCA: At Bangluru (SAP HR Sr. Consultant- previously) - (blessed with Angel Niece) 
    Elder Brother in Law: KPMG Director, Corporate Finance- Investment Banking, Merger & Acquisitions Group, Bengluru

    Education

    B.Tech Computer Engineering, Kurukshetra University 
    
    

    Occupation

    Son\'s Work Area: 
    Manager:  
    Risk and Regulatory Consulting in Governance Risk Compliance, ERM, ORM domain. Part of Solution Sales ( Sales/ Pre Sales/ GTM, CXO Presentation, Strategy, Insights & Innovation, Value Advisory)  
     
    Annual Income: Seven figures + Other source of Income 
     
    In pursuit to be part of Public Policy, Governance & Administration, especially International Relation\'s Affairs, he previously appeared twice for 
    Civil Services Examination in 2011- 2012, to be part of Indian Administrative Services ( IAS) or the Indian Foreign Services ( IFS)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      The Mother\'S International School, Sri Aurobindo Marg

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Gargasya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Jane Bhi Do Yarron, Veer Zaara, Rocky Series ( 1-5) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Venice Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    It is desirable that she is simple, beautiful, charming, matured, Understanding& accommodating, An Independent decision maker and believes in thinking holistically morally, sensitively and little emotionally, educated, traditional yet modern outlook, An Independent Decision maker, take efforts in caring alot with her own Style and hence receiving lot of love and respect for this, Very beautiful&sober persona with whom we could be proud of and could be an inspiration to live with enjoying each moment to lead a simple, fun, happy committed married life. Njoy visiting religious places ( with family) and new beautiful destinations, a little Silent and a Dreamer, Love & Care and humor, Cultured and Sober, and priority driven individual, Flexible and Adjusting, Slim, Fair& Beautiful and believe in maintaining herself healthy and fit; respectful to elders, believer in Family values, cultured and religious, friendly :) To be followed vice versa- Strictly

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Bhargava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles