1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRX5319 - Share his profile
    RRX5319
    • RRX5319

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    RRX5319 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.IT
    • New Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Originally me and my family is from Lucknow. while my family still resides in our own house in Lucknow, i am currently residin' in New Delhi since 2004. I am a Frank n extrovert person. i believe in being myself, coz thats where i am totally original. i dont believe in Orthodoxy and i maintain a mindset of my own about everything.  
    i worked in Wipro Technologies after my graduation for 2 years in Delhi,and subsequently in GE till 2008, post which i gave up my job and completed my MBA in the field of Operations and IT from Delhi. Currently i'm working as a Head of Operations, in a well reputed multinational in Delhi.  
    i believe in expressing myself, and i don't want to impose myself, or be imposed on. for me everyone has his/her own life and there should be a degree of independence 2 even the person who is sharing her life with u.  
    i am an outgoing n fun-loving person, but yet i am aware of all my responsibilities. i like to go partying. love dancing, i can Salsa, Bachata and Jive. have been a brilliant student throughout and doing well in my job. have been a national level Swimmer.  
    Am extremely adventurous and i live for stuff like White Water Rafting, Rock-climbing, Paraglidin', Bungi jumpin, deep sea diving etc. I love to go on long drives, and play sports like Lawn tennis, Golf n Cricket.

    About his Family

    My Family still lives in lucknow, whereas im in Delhi. Family comprises of, My Father, Mother, Grandfather and my younger sister who is working in Goa as a Free-Lancer PR professional and works for many famous Bollywood stars and Models for promoting their events or properties. My Father is a working professional. He works as a Supply-Chain Manager, in a Big Semi-Government Organization. 
    My Family is quite liberal and modern in its views, and that includes my Grandfather too. these have been instilled in every1 by my Mother who's very liberal, but at the same time strict enough not to let things fall out of place.  
    My Father is my Grandfather's only son, and im the only son of my father. so we're a small family.

    Education

    MBA in operations. 
    Six-Sigma Green Belt ( Quality Management )
    

    Occupation

    Have worked in Wipro for 2 years,n subsequently in GE till 2008,before going for a full time MBA. currently working in a well reputed and respected multinational company as a Head in their Operations Department.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      City Montessori Inter College, Aliganj

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • PG College

      Indus World School of Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Tiwari

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Katyayini

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Fountainhead, the Power of the Subconscious mind, The Hunt for Atlantis, Five-point Someone, One night at a callcenter, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, Monk, House, The Newshour with Arnab Goswami, How i met your Mother, Two and a Half men, Big Bang Theory, A Week that Wasnt. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Lucy, Jobs, the Internship, The Bucket List, Last Vegas, Sherlock Holmes, Da-Vinci code, Angels n Demons, Soldier ( English ), Remember the Titans, Rocky series, Rambo series, Little manhattan, Three to tango, 3 idiots. Avengers, American Pie series. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Weight training, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Mexican, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh Laddakh, Venice, Switzerland, Paris, Goa, Hill stations and Beaches. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must b as frank n extrovert as i am. preferably i'd expect her to b of a modern lifestyle, or atleast doesn't mind a modern lifestyle. for me,being modern means living in the present. i won't like to intrude in her life in any way. I want her to be independent and take her own decision. on the same note, i won't back away, if she needs my suggestion on anything. i would suggest her my feelings, and let her take her own decisions. Her past won't bother me. i'd expect her to live with me in the present n make a good future out of it. The Most Important thing that i want in her is that she respects and loves my parents, just like her own, like i do. I am my parent's only son, and i have a few responsibilities towards them, and i expect her to help me in fulfilling those responsibilities and sharing them with me. i dnt mind western or indian outfits, Eventually, i jus' want her, to b herself with me.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 13, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles