1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVS0077 - Share his profile
    RVS0077
    • RVS0077

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    RVS0077 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 38, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Jodhpur
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple person with very liberal values. I like simple lifestyle and am basically a person who looks more for peaceful life than running after meaningless pursuits. Sitting in beautiful serene place, on river side, on seaside on hills and wandering in deserts...these are the things I prefer to hustle bustle of polluted cities and overcrowded places. I prefer places like Udaipur, Jaipur, Ahmedabad Surat, Indore, Pune,Nagpur.Delhi and Mumbai kind of places are good to visit and work but not the places which I like. 
     
    I am family oriented person and my idea of life is having decent money so that family is not short on decent lifestyle and spending time with wife and kids... traveling with them, dancing with them and laugh and cry with them. 
     
    I have always respected women by my religious belief, by upbringing and by my own experience. I welcome alliance from a girl who is somewhat different from me but still likeminded. I have no issues whether she wants to study more, make career or wants just like to be homely wife.  
     
    I am a person, a bit difficult to understand...so spending some quality chatting time is necessary for the girl to understand me. Like, I earn well but I don't have much love for money...I buy iPhone , iPad but don't feel a single moment of pain, if they get stolen or get destroyed in a moment from purchase.  
     
    I have a dream...dream to own up good restaurant and if my wife can give emotional support for my dream...I will be thankful.  
     
    I believe in love, romance, living for each other and growing old together...seeing kids grow and indulge in their pursuit. 
     
    So, any girl who is largely family oriented and believes in seeking a life of love, honesty and peace may kindly come forward....Your age doesn't matter and your financial status and social status don't matter.  
      
    What matters is what you want in life and can I be helpful in getting you that. I can't promise a life in which everything will be ideal but I can promise that the life will be full of happiness.  
     
    PS: I am emotional but I am sharp enough to read through mind of people..you see I am HR Professional trained by quality professors at XLRI from where I did my MBA. So, please be upfront and honest.  
    

    About his Family

    My mother- A sweet and very successful home maker. She is an inspiration by way of her guiding the family through crisis. She is tough, successful and yet so pretty humble and loving. Despite having a very moderate education, she unsdertood the importance of career, hobbies, aspirations, personal choice and individual freedom. 
     
    Brother and Sister: My lovely sister got married in May 2014. Younger brother is writing competitive exams. 
     
    I am sure that there is not going to be "Saas Bahu" scene at home. My mom is very lonely lady after my father's demise and my sister's marriage. She needs a daughter and a friend in her daughter in law. 

    Education

    MBA, XLRI.
    

    Occupation

    HR Manager for an Energy and Power company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Model English Academy, Patna

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Patna University

    • PG College

      XLRI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      An Energy and Power Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kanyakubj

    • Gothra

      Krishnatri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Indian Philosophy, Management Literature. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Troy, Patriot, My Cousin Vinny, Few Good Men, Muhloland Drive, Terminator, James Bond Series, Mole, Resident Evil, Fifty First Dates, Notting Hill, Miller's, Winter's Tales, The Rock, Godfather, Castaway, Step Up, Bollywood a lot of them. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Wayanad, Tawang, Darjeeling, Shimla, Mc Lyodganj, Mysore, Manali, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As I am quite a mature person,shaped by upheavals in life, I need a lively life partner. I dislike manipulating and arrogant people. I don't dictate what she should do but I like people who are clear about their choices they make. I have very strong preference for a girl who has achieved whatever little in life by her own effort. Don't attach much importance to " High Status" or "Richness" of family. I believe in cool head, understanding and practical girl. Also, as I have decent source of income, I have no need of depending on extra source of income from wife. However, people don't work only for money. So, I will fully support a working girl or a student as much as I will support a homemaker in providing them their well deserved support from me as a husband. If you believe mother of a husband a burden on girl, please look for a guy whose mother is no longer in the world and be ready to treated by your son the same way.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 17, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles