1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZV6035 - Share his profile
    ZTZV6035
    • ZTZV6035

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTZV6035 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • B.Arch
    • New Delhi
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have completed my bachelors of architecture from school of planning and architecture, bhopal and a diploma in architecture from aryabhat polytechnic.  
     
    I am running my own architectural firm for last 1.9 years in Delhi. 
    I have been actively participated in various extra curricular activities, I performed in theater with a theater group called rang vidhushak in bhopal. I volunteer with many ngos mainly with muskaan, seeds, auroville earth institute, etc.  
     
    I love reading, dancing, writing, photography, traveling, painting and cooking. 
    Besides having a strong career motive I equally value family and loved ones as I believe life is a conclusiveness nature of human. 
     
    I would love to meet someone who is simple and loving to share my life with.

    About his Family

    We belong to a middle class family. We are a small family with Mother, Father, Elder Brother, Bhabhi and Cute little nephew.  
    Our father settled down in Delhi 40 years back. We belong to Aligarh, U.P. but we raised and lived now in Delhi only.  
    Ours is a moderate Brahmin family with certain cultural set-backs. We do believe in Karma and traditions.  
    Our parents are quite a religious people on the other hand I am quite a spiritual person. I believe on religious activities if it's not harming anyone and bringing peace to someone but at the end, I also believe we need to quest for our inner self instead of wondering for peace in statues, the way Upanishads says.  
    Well long story short, we are not rigid and quite a seeker of life.

    Education

    School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal 
    Aryabhat Polytechnic, Delhi
    

    Occupation

    Graduated from School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal and the recipient of a Diploma in Architecture Assistantship from Aryabhat Polytechnic, Delhi. He is working as a Principal Architect in Ordinary Architects, New Delhi. His portfolio includes Institutes and leisure projects, residential and office buildings, Low cost housing, mixed use developments, Healthcare projects, master planning, Theme parks, Schools and Vernacular Houses. He worked for the disaster relief in Uttrakhand and contributed in community building. He travels to spread the awareness of Architecture for the mankind in rural part of India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      School of Planning and Architecture

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Ordinary Architects

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mishra

    • Gothra

      shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : The Book of Mirdad, The lost Ark, Doing Nothing, What are you doing with your Life, Life after death, Stay hungry stay foolish, The seal of Surya, Tao te Ching, Shiva Trilogy, The complete adventure of Sherlock Holmes, Rubaiyat, Upanishads, Bhagavad-Gita, The songs of Kabir, Fareeda, Madhushala, Godan and many more... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock and Byomkesh Bakshi. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Mostly All Veggies. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Baroda/Vadodara, Bathinda, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Bhuj , Chandigarh, Dalhousie, Darjeeling , Dharmsala, Durg, Dwarka , Faridabad, Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Gangtok, Gaya, Gulmarg, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Jalandhar, Kasauli, Kullu, Kurukshetra, Mohali, Nahan, Nawada, Ooty , Palwal, Panipat, Raipur, Ramnagar, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Samastipur , Sambalpur, Sonepat , Surat, Tezpur, Valsad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Aligarh,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/Sadayam/Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles