1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAR3304 - Share his profile
    • ZXAR3304

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up the profile of my son . 
    He is a very simple, down to earth and humble person. We have raised him with abundance of love and moral values. He is respectful towards everyone and understands the importance of family and family values. 
    He is fond of reading and music. He loves to travel.  
    He has done his B.tech in Mechanical and Automation in the year 2009 from Amity University, Noida 
    He is presently working with BHEL, New Delhi as a Senior Engineer for the last 7 years.  
    He has completed his MBA in finance from IMT Ghaziabad(Distant Learning Program). 
    He is currently pursuing M.Tech from NIT, Jalandar. 
    We are settled in Delhi for the last 35 years. 
    I am a journalist with experience of over 30years, working with different organizations like Jansatta, Hindustan, India today, Amar Ujala on Editorial Positions. 
    Currently associated with ABP news. 
    I am also working as a guest lecturer in many colleges of Delhi University for my knowledge on mass communication(print/electronic). 
    His mother is a graduate in political science and is a housewife. 
    Our younger daughter is B.Tech in Information Technology and is working with Wipro Technologies and is currently in Bangalore.

    About his Family

    We are based in Delhi NCR from the last 35 years. 
    Father is a renowned journalist with over 30 years of experience in print and electronic media. He has been associated with most prestigious media house throughout his career. Jansatta, Hindustan Times, India Today, ABP news to name a few. 
    He is profound budget analyst and political analyst and is associated with many Media houses for opinions and articles on elections/budget. He is also a writer of several books on Media and History. 
    Mother is a graduate in political science. She is a homemaker. 
    Sister recently shifted to Bangalore and is working with Wipro. 
    he has 5 paternal uncles and 2 maternal uncles. 
    1st. Retired from SAIL, Bokaro 
    2nd. Retired from TATA Steel, Jamshedpur 
    3rd. Retired from Indian Police, currently in Jamshedpur. 
    4th, Assistant General Manager at SAIL, Bokaro 
    5th, Chief Reporter in Jansatta, Delhi 
    1st Executive Editor, Bureau Chief of Bihar AAJ TAK, Patna 
    2nd, CA, 


    He has done his B.Tech in Mechanical and Automation Engineering from Amity University, Noida(2005-2009) 
    He is currently pursuing M.tech from National Institute of Technology(NIT) Jalandhar and is in final year. 
    He has done MBA(Finance) from IMT, Ghaziabad (Distance Learning/e-Learning).


    He is working with Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) from the past 7 years handling various position. 
    He joined as Engineer  and handled the. Sub Contracting department in Punjab. He was in Punjab for 5 years.  
    Currently posted in New Delhi as Senior Engineer(Defence Group).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ryan International School, Mayur Vihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Amity University

    • PG College

      Institute Of Management and Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited(BHEL)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Maithil Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl from a reputed family who understands and values relationship. We have a huge extended family and we are very close-knit, hence we are looking for someone who understand the family and respects family traditions and culture. We too will try to understand her traditions and culture with open arms. She should have decent academic background and should preferably be working.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Electricity Bill

    Similar Profiles