1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYST3187 - Share his profile
    ZYST3187
    • ZYST3187

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZYST3187 Last Online 25-Apr-17
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Texas & Haridwar
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello.... 
     
    We hail from an upper middle class small family  who belongs to Haridwar - India where I have an elder brother, sister in law, cute little niece and my mother. 
     
    I am currently based out of Texas, USA working for a Telco as a Lead Consultant. 
     
    I am looking for someone who is Intelligent, Mature, Decisive and Independent and can keep up with me, try new things and go on an adventure with me. I want someone whom I will be the sous chef to in the kitchen and my travel partner in life.  
     
    Obviously who could understand ups and downs in life and dare to sail them all together.  
     
     
    Hobbies: Sports, Travel and Music 
    Food habit : Vegetarian 
    Smoking/Drinking : No 
    Partner Preference: Intelligent, Mature, Decisive and Independent 
    Religion: Hindu 
    Caste: Brahmin  
    Subcaste; Maithil 
    Native House: Haridwar and my parents belong to Kanpur. 
    Family: 1 Brother ( married ) working with a major Telco in Qatar, Sister in Law (experienced HR manager at a reputed firm ) and my mother. 
     
    Sending an interest can be a good option to check further details. 
     
    *NOTE:  
    1. Please send or accept interest only if you are really interested to take things further or can bother to respond, else both of our time is very important. 
    2. We  don't want dowry in any form so please don't embarrass us while discussing about it later. I am not for sale and I reserve my right to marry a girl of my choice. 
    This profile is jointly managed by me and my  Sister in law. 
    thank you.

    About his Family

    We are a close knit family from Haridwar. My father (expired) was retired from BHEL in Haridwar. My mother is a homemaker. We are two siblings. 
    My brother is currently based out in Doha (Qatar) and work as a Telecom Architect.  
    We are people of open minds and want to bring a girl to our family who can bring the same thoughtfulness and brightness to our family . 
    We don't endorse dowry at all and only looking for a committed girl who can make a relation happy and joyous with me and can embrace our small family as hers. We as a family truly respect individual decisions and expect girl to equally contribute to it.

    Education

    BCA 
    PGDIT  - appearing exams
    

    Occupation

    I am a cloud consultant with almost 8 years of work experience. 
    I am currently working with a Telco in Texas.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1 Haridwar

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Hemwati Nandani Bahuguna Garwal University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tech Mahindra Limited

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Weight training, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl who hails from a good , unorthodox and respected family with open thoughts who can also embrace our family as hers. Preferably a working professional who is open to take mature decisions in family and also maintain her career as she has always planned. We are absolutely open and encourage her to be vocal about her plans after marriage.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Maithil, Vishwakarma

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 03, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles