1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVX4478 - Share his profile
    RVX4478
    • RVX4478

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    RVX4478 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • District Of Columbia
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     passed out from NIT Allahabad in Computer Science . Currently working in Washington DC (USA) area as principal software engineer since last 4.5 years. He is a passionate and full of life person. Other than regular job, He is also working on building a contact center startup and working as Adviser board member with a well established non-profit social foundation providing "Technology enabled Philanthropy". 
     
     
    His hobbies are writing , Movies, Music and doing creative things ...as per interest in writing and movies, he also has worked on a movie script , have two Blogs where he writes (Few of his articles got published in leading news papers ) as well as he is a singer, have couple of recordings. Being a fitness freak, he also devotes some time in week for gym/yoga activities. Overall in short, He is versatile person working on multiple interesting things. He would like to be with someone who is also motivated enough to grow and support or be part of doing some amazing things in the world. We are looking for well educated, decent girl who is interested to work in USA. Our hometown is Jhansi (UP).  
     
    Preference is for well educated, passed out from IIT/NIT or prestigious college or having growth oriented attitude and to the families whose origin is from North India (MP/UP or Delhi/NCR and nearby areas) so that our families can get together time to time and be part of most of celebrations as i respect all relations and care for their happiness. This profile is managed by parents and family.Please feel free to initiate a contact if you are interested or have any query.

    About his Family

    Father: Working as a Govt Employee in the Education Dept near Jhansi and have 7 years for retirement. He is very understanding in nature and proven his track record by the growth in his life. Mother: She is Kind hearted and religious lady, He has one Younger Brother:  Completed Masters in Science and Maths from a reputed college of Delhi University and preparing for competitive exams. 
     
    Our family and relatives are well educated , reputed brahmin family in Jhansi town and have firm faith in GOD and doing good for society. 
    Cousins: Some are engineers and some have good position in Pharmaceutical field. One is IIT passed out.  We also own agriculture lands as well as Residential plots in Jhansi and in town , responsible for society , growing and helping others and looking for family with similar values.

    Education

    In studied, Yagya has been throughout topper and active during his studies , Since childhood , won multiple district level GK Competitions , has been ranked in the top 0.3 % of  AIEEE and Passed out from  'NIT Allahabad' in Computer Science. Placed in 2 companies (DRDO and Hughes) through campus placement.
    

    Occupation

    He is working as Principal Engineer/Team Lead with one of top MNC in Washington DC area USA since last 4 yrs and have good reputation in company as well as with Management. Also working as advisory board member and Operations Manager in a US/India based social foundation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Jai Hind Mission School and Saraswati Vidhya Mandir Jhansi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sanadhya

    • Gothra

      Vashishtha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well educated decent girl who would consider her partner as her best friend first , being fitness freak and spiritual by heart would be a plus. Some one who is motivated in her life to grow and to have peaceful living and spread happiness around. Someone who is studying or working in US OR wants to do higher studies in US OR working in India but qualified to work in US, would be fit to the requirements as she has valid H1B visa and will get green card so spouse can work in US as per new visa Rule.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Other

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jhansi District, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 26, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles