1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWA1867 - Share his profile
    • RWA1867

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RWA1867 Last Online today
    • 50, 5' 4"
    • B.Ed, B.A
    • Kota
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i m just alone with lots of imaginations, feelings, emotions, with aspecting that one may be for me just like me,  
    i like traveling n listening music,singing is my hobby,  
    nobody know that what will b happen after a moment,a second so i think that everybody sud b enjoy his/her life fullest with joy n happiness. 
    but it is not possible without a someone special. 
    So if u think like me that ..tomorrow never comes. 
    then pls welcome u.... 
    searching my best friend who want to watch world with my witty eyes. 
    pls take interest who is really want to settle soon 
    ऐ दोस्त,या तो सेहरा-ऐ-दिल को समंदर कर दे! 
    या फिर मेरी आँखों को तू पत्थर कर दे !!.  

    About his Family

    i m just alone in this planet with lovely n empty heart,,i havn't mom n dad, my brother and sisters r married n settled in their lives...so pls come n join the celebration,


    i am  bachelor in art in eng.lit.


    i am a rajasthan state govt. employee n running in second grade

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      h.s.s bnd

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      govt.college kota

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      education department

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      kota, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Favourites : drakula Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    k.n.with kapil n crime petrol. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : pure vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    manali,dalhoujee, shimla,nanital,konkan railway,Goa,oonti n laddakh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Who can walk with me in all my ups n down . mostly who thinks that quality sud b better than quantity in life, n one who want to settle early as psble ,thx for yr search

    • Age

      30 to 50 Years

    • Height

      4' 4" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, India, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritius, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 05, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles