1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUT7510 - Share his profile
    ZUT7510
    • ZUT7510

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUT7510 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 43, 5' 7"
    • Other, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a commerce graduate from Delhi. I am currently working as a Software Consultant/Database Administrator with no regular income as of now. In my previous organization, which is a multinational spread across different continents, I was drawing 8 L pa stock options. I have worked in companies of repute like Dell, IHS Inc, EXL Service, etc. Right now due to certain unavoidable circumstances and equally out of choice, not pursuing career at that level, currently drawing 3.6 LPA, which may soon be a thing of past and I'll be back on fast track to progress. My horoscope has manglik effect but at the same time, as per pandits it's ified due to some planet's placement in a particular house, so, marriage is possible with manglik as well as non-manglik. Please verify at your end. 
     
    I am looking for a girl to whom the above is acceptable and who has the maturity to mutually, discuss and plan her future with me at this stage of life, and then go forward from here. Though, future is not certain and may not be as per the plans, as I heard in one of my favourite movies, Dan In Real Life, to Plan for surprises, but, still we all plan..!!! 
     
    Now... as they say.. Life is not bed of roses, but at the same time its no way thorns-only. So enjoy whatever you can and for whatever you cannot just remember one thing, 'This too shall pass'. 
     
    I would describe myself as a positive, simple, understanding, flexible, caring, intelligent, bit street smart, adaptable, calculative, happy go lucky, emotional, determined, realistic, respectful, humble, straightforward, with sense of humor, with never say die spirit, dependable and an independent person. 
     
    I believe in enjoying all that life has to offer. Do not take life too seriously all the time, I just can't. I like a flexible approach. Sometimes serious, sometimes funny, sometimes I am snobbish, sometimes full of 'to hell with... ' attitude and sometimes it appears to me that I have got all the share of generosity, gratitude, love, praise and kindness in this world. 
     
    I also believe that, I like, I value and I understand ('understand'??? Well, it's my belief) what a A True Friendship is. I like being straightforward. And with the people close to me, I am pretty straightforward. Avoid hiding things and expect the same from them. Thankfully, God has been supportive of me on this front. 
     
    In my spare time, I surf the net, like wiki, downloading stuff, etc, Also, I love to go for an outing, watch TV, movies, play games and what not. 
     
    Few of the English movies I like are Dan in Real Life, The Wanted, Jumper, Stardust(2007), Avatar, James Bond, MI series, Titanic, for sure, If Only and many more. My Hindi favourites being. Namaste London, Veer Zara, Indian, Shaheed, Satte Pe Satta, and there are so many ranging from fiction, romantic, to drama, etc, etc. 
     
    About my education & Career. I have done B. Com, MSCE (1999), Diploma in Public Relations & Adverti

    About his Family

    My grandfather migrated from Lahore just before partition and since then we have been in Delhi. My parents were working in a nationalized bank and these days they are enjoying their time after retirement. 
     
    I have two younger sisters. One of them is working. 
     
    We have our complete family, including our Tayaji and Chacha ji and their children, residing in Delhi.

    Education

    B.Com, MCSE (1999), PG Diploma in Public Relations and Advertising from YMCA, New Delhi and other computer courses.
    

    Occupation

    Database Administrator.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Jhingan

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    a partner for life, who is good to-be-with and understanding.

    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi,Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles