1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXR0067 - Share his profile
    ZWXR0067
    • ZWXR0067

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZWXR0067 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am creating this profile for my son who is currently working as a Senior Analyst in an American MNC in Gurgaon. He has done MBA from IILM Institute Gurgaon with specialization in Marketing and Finance (dual). He did BBA in graduation. He likes travelling and exploring new places and has respects for elders. We are an upper middle class Saraswat brahmins, nuclear family basically belonging to Mathura (UP). My husband is a Medical Officer (Gazetted) for Rajasthan Government and is currently posted in Bhilwara, Rajasthan. We have a younger daughter as well who got married last year in Jaipur. She has completed B.TECH (E.C.E) and her husband is CS and LLB. Both are presently working in Jaipur. Our paternal gotra is VATS and Maternal Gotra is MUDGAL. 
     
    We are god believer, down to earth and straight forward family with moderate values. We are looking for a decent, good looking and professionally qualified girl who can balance personal and professional life together. Kundli match is must for us. 
     
    Some online kundli shows him as manglik while he is not. Contact a pandit for confirmation.

    About his Family

    We basically belong to Mathura (UP) and have our own home their in Civil Lines. We are a highly educated service class family. Myself (mother) belong to Moradabad. All family members are highly educated and very well settled. We are firm believer in god and are purely vegetarian.

    Education

    MBA & PGDM
    

    Occupation

    Senior Analyst
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Vidya Niketan Senior Sec School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Swift College of IT and Management, Bhilwara

    • PG College

      Integrated Institute of Learning and Management (IILM), Gurgaon

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      American MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Saraswat

    • Gothra

      Vats

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mathura , Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : 2 States, Can love happen twice, 3 mistakes of my life, one night at a call centre.. etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, House of Cards, Big Bang Theory, Suits, Sherlock Holmes etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Occasionally indian cuisines. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ladakh, Gulmarg, Paris, Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a good looking, decent, and professionally qualified girl. We want someone who can take care of the professional and personal life simultaneously with ease. She should have belief in God and have respect for elders. Should possess high intellect and positive thinking.

    • Age

      24 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ajmer, Aligarh, Alwar, Amroha, Bahadurgarh, Bangalore, Bareilly, Bharatpur, Bhilwara, Chandigarh, Chittorgarh, Dausa, Dehradun, Faridabad, Gangapur City, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Hapur, Haridwar, Hathras, Hindaun, Jaipur, Jammu, Jodhpur, Karauli, Kota, Mandsaur, Mathura, Modi Nagar , Mohali, Moradabad, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Nainital, Neemuch, New Delhi, Noida, Pali, Panipat, Rampur, Ratlam, Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Sawai Madhopur, Udaipur, Ujjain

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles