1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTS2265 - Share his profile
    ZXTS2265
    • ZXTS2265

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXTS2265 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 49, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Life has its own strange ways of making one experience the ups-&-downs....lost my first wife to cancer in 2006....after that took a long time to re-think & re-settle, finally got married in May 2014...but somehow this marriage fr. the beginning was not meant to last, as nothing seemed right.  
     
    Our priorities & outlook towards life seemed to be so different...so we decided to end this brief and short marriage mutually and got divorced...more can be shared when we interact. 
     
    I have 2 v.sweet, loving & caring daughters, one aged 24yrs. who got married recently. The other is 20yrs., in college in her last 3rd yr. doing mass media. 
    Small nuclear family consisting of my mother, my daughter & myself. Father passed away in 2001. 
     
    About myself…have a decent personality, easy-going, balanced & level-headed, optimistic, matured & understanding, jovial, look younger, family oriented, spiritually inclined...it helps me evolve & grow better as a human...i strongly believe in destiny. Also believe that life is a  journey...so i go with the flow. Have a balanced approach towards life.

    About his Family

    Father was from UP, mother is a Sindhi….so have had a good blend of both the cultures. Been fortunate to have got such wonderful parents & also to have received excellent family values. Have 2 sisters...both are married, and living in Mumbai.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Been independent, have my own business...God has been kind.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a simple & sweet, cultured & educated, easy-going & cheerful, charming & attractive, level-headed, wise & understanding woman..having a good mix of traditional & modern values. (I think the essence of a meaningful relationship can only take root when the intent behind the effort is honest and sincere. Once a decision is made culminating into a bond, that is when life, really starts. This naturally has its ups and downs, its the latter that tests the strength of a relationship - care, love, flexibility, helps to tide over trying times. If one is mature, sensible & sincere, these attributes go a long way in finding amicable solutions.) Looking forward to a long term loyal rltnshp, which has mutual trust, respect, & a feeling of caring attitude towards each other. If u r the person of same thinking, just drop a single line & let us walk few steps together to know each other better...rest is fate to decide upon. Gd.luck & God bless.

    • Age

      40 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Sindhi, Tamil, Bengali

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles