1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYA9601 - Share his profile
    ZTYA9601
    • ZTYA9601

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZTYA9601 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • South Korea
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
    I have created this profile for my Son. He is well educated and currently working as a Senior Engineer in a well reputed Multinational Engineering Company (MNC) in Korea.   
    He is smart, intelligent, hardworking, broadminded, straightforward, transparent and decent person. He respects his family/elders/relative and supports them. He likes to participate in social works also. He started one campaign to educate poor and slum children with the support and contribution of his friends and colleagues.  
     We have one daughter (unmarried). She is pursuing B.Des. in Fashion & Textile Design Engineering from NIIFT, Mohali.  
    Our family is pure vegetarian and religious. We fully respect our motherland, original culture, religion and traditional values. We are very simple, well educated, respected and down to earth family. 
    We have one business also. We are running one small scale company of Medical/Healthcare Machine manufacturing in Chandigarh. We manufacture and supply medical machines in the Hospitals in all over India (including AIIMS, PGI and other reputed Govt. & private hospitals) and Abroad. 
    We believe in Joint, unite and happy family. This is the reason we brought ourselves up and keep rising rapidly with each other's support and unity. 
    We are looking for a nice, modern but simple attitude, broad minded, transparent, supportive, sensible, well cultured and family oriented Brahmin girl who can understand us and our tradition and can settle into our family to make it happy together. 
    Please call us or send us mail to discuss further. Thanks so much to go through our son's profile.

    About his Family

    We are basically from Raebareli (Lucknow) and we are settled in Chandigarh from long time. Actually we are equally settled in Raebareli and Chandigarh both places. We still have paternal house and farming land in Village. 
    I (his father) am a Govt. Teacher in Raebareli. His mother is associated with Govt. Medical Hospital as a Private Employee. We have only 2 Children. Since he is our only son hence his wish is to stay together with the parents after marriage also (either in Abroad or India).

    Education

    His Educational Qualification is B.E. (Bachelor of Engineering) in Electronics & Instrumentation with Honours and Polytechnic Diploma in Instrumentation & Control with Distinction/Honours. He was excellent in his Academics from beginning. He was University Topper in the State during Engineering. Moreover he was athlete & sports person in school & college and he has played in various competitions at National level. He participated in singing & dancing too.  
    He was born and brought up in Village of Raebareli district till 10th class, after that he completed his further Education from Chandigarh and Delhi.  
    Now in the parallel of his Job, he is preparing for entrance test to pursue Master Degree from Abroad.
    

    Occupation

    His Job profile is Engineering & Design of Oil & Gas Projects and Power Projects. Currently he is living in Seoul, South Korea. He has worked in 11 countries so far including Asia, Europe & Middle East.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Holland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles