1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TZX2426 - Share his profile
    TZX2426
    • TZX2426

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    TZX2426 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • M.E/M.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have done  my M.Tech in VLSI from NIT(National Institute of Technology) Hamirpur in Himachal Pradesh. I am an Eelectronics Engg and I have also worked with Infosys Technologies for one year. I did my schooling from Army school. I have also been selected as an officer in INDIAN NAVY. My hobbies are singing, traveling  playing cricket ,listening music, watching Zindagi channel with parents. My lifestyle is Healthy and simple living and Enjoying each and every moment of life. 
    Currently I am working in Computer Science and engineering Department in IIT Delhi as Technical Suprintendent(smilar position are system administrator and network admin). In near future I intend to join any central ministry through UPSC exam for which I have already applied.

    About his Family

    We are a small family of 3 me and my parents  loving and caring. We laugh and cry together. 
    We are punjabi brahmins. We own our independent house. Father is officer in PSU currently posted in Nagpur. 
    I am living in Delhi inside IIT Delhi campus.

    Education

    I did my schooling from Army school Jabalpur(Madhay Pradesh), and I did my M.Tech inelectronics engineering ( VLSI)  from NIT(National Institute of Technology) Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh).
    

    Occupation

    I have worked with Infosys Technologies for 1 year .I have also been selected in Indian Navy as an Officer. 
    Currently I am working as Technical Supritendent in IIT Delhi which is a central government job.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Army School

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      NIT Hamirpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      iit delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma(punjabi)

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Most of the serials aired on ZINDIGI channel Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : All vegetarian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kashmir, chamba, kangra, kullu manali, nainital, mussoriee, darjling, sikkim, kanha national park, western ghats, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a lady who is 1.wise 2.has respect for humanity 3 has a sympathetic, caring nature , 4.is egoless and graceful. 5.She must have a vision in life for both spiritual and materialistic progress.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 02, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles