1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UVU7237 - Share his profile
    UVU7237
    • UVU7237

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    UVU7237 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • CA, CPA of Australia, B.Com, B.Com Hons
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am going through annulment by mutual consent, of short and unconsummated first marriage. We can discuss the details whenever u want. 
     
    I am a Chartered Accountant living in Canada as a Canadian PR (Green card holder). I was in Dubai from 2K6 to 2K15. I can live / work in US also. I am working in a Global Group / Toronto, Canada.  
     
    I am CPA of Australia, CA from India, B Com Hons from PGDAV of Delhi University and Schooling from Mt St Mary / Delhi Cant. I am in process for CPA of Canada and CPA of US. 
     
    I am a Delhite from birth and was bred here.  
    We are South Indians settled in New Delhi ( from 1975 ). 
    We speak Telugu, Tamil, Kannad, a bit Malayalam, Hindi, a bit Punjabi, English. 
     
    I am trim and athletic, light brown (light wheatish), 5-10 tall. I am a simple, sincere, honest, pleasant person from a family of culture and tradition, with a heart and soul to hold my life-mate dearly. I am a person with strong character.  
     
    We respect all cultures / languages and invite them for alliance. I invite educated bride of  
    any language, around 5ft 6 inches, to enrich our family, and to be with us till eternity.  
    My parents are seeking to invite a daughter in fact for selves thru this marriage. 
     
    I have a strong liking for music and painting: trying to learn keyboard and I do sketch.

    About his Family

    I am the only child of centuries old Brahmin family of Kanchipuram (Tamil Nadu ) that has given away its properties to people and temples. We live in Delhi (1975 onwards). We are a small, genteel family and good social beings, open to humanity.   
     
    My father Dr Murty is part of a EU-Jap team of retired friends in Energy / Strategic Solutions search. My mother completes the family making our lives wholesome. Our extended family live abroad as Medical, Research, Finance Professionals. We are a literate, contemporary and mature family of values, ethics and simple lifestyle. My parents note on the family is in next page.

    Education

    CPA of Australia, FCA of India, BCom Hons from PGDAV / South Campus of DU and Schooling from Mt St Mary / Delhi Cant. I am in process for CPA of Canada and CPA of US.
    

    Occupation

    Finance Manager in a Global Group
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Mt St Marys, Delhi Cant, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      PGDAV College, New Delhi

    • PG College

      ICAI, India

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Com Hons

    • Other PG Degree

      CPA of Australia

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Emirates Group

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      badarayana

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanchipuram, South India

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    Marriage is a relationship between responsible companions, Success rests on the pair, and their resolve and commitment. Ethics, Honesty, Sincerity in partnership, Loyalty, Character, Integrity etc get into us from birth and shine as we grow., brought up by Matru / pitru / acharya pillars of values. Our Culture specifies prime importance to Three Elements, because, only these shape Life. The Mother, the Father and the Teacher. These are the most vital three pillars for a good society These are thus the most important aspect of life. My Desired Partner .. An educated, mature professional of any career. Fine voice and singing talent a welcome asset. Height 5.5 to 5.9, 32 -35years, Any Food habit. We believe that female is the most important aspect of a family, and her sentiments define the pride / pleasure of the family. This position also puts the responsibility on the female ( as the creator) to practice Care n Caution, Patience, Tolerance, Conscience and Compassion..

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Banik- All, Brahmin- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:18 mins

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles