1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VWA8419 - Share his profile
    VWA8419
    • VWA8419

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    VWA8419 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 38, 5' 11"
    • Other, Animation Film Making
    • Noida
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, A well informed and groomed gentleman from Delhi. See myself as an easy going, jovial, motivated, responsible and confident person who is passionate about life in general. I\'m spiritual, compassionate and clear headed with a twisted sense of humor AND I love to entertain! So, there seldom will be any dull moment :) 
    Contrary to the notion that men run away from shopping, I\'m just the opposite! I take care of health n fitness, love to backpack and travel whenever I get a chance. 
    Although, much of a private person; hanging around with friends, playing with a pet, a musical instrument or just being with my calm is definitely therapeutic!  
    My outlook and preferences are beyond the confines of cast, religion, community; More secular, flexible and based on mutual connect. 
    I was brought up with values and rooted culture.

    About his Family

    We are liberal but well endowed with our traditions and values. In our  family I have my grand mother, parents, a younger brother and sister in law. My parents head and manage our reputed and known Institute of Indian classical music 'n performing arts in the capital . My brother is with a creative agency at a senior level. We're simply a bunch of loving folks.

    Education

    Graduate in Animation Film Making. Have over 16 years of working experience with creative organizations and corporate houses.
    

    Occupation

    Currently I work as an independent creative consultant and visual artist. 
    Besides, I\'m also a professional singer/songwriter and performer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Zed Institute Of Creative Arts

    • Other UG Degree

      Animation Film Making

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mudgal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who\'s fun, easy going, intelligent and with impressive personality. Someone who\'s comfortable in just being herself. I\'d stress on excellent communication skills. It\'ll be great if she has some kind of a passion in life and feels motivated towards persuing it. Compatibility and \'chemistry\' is important, because It\'s either there OR not there; it can\'t be \'worked upon\'. Your cast, gothra etc are not a critical criteria- as long as the person gets along well and belongs to a good family. Last but not the least, a good sense of humor is icing on the cake!

    • Age

      24 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Other

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 17, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles