1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UZX2086 - Share his profile
    UZX2086
    • UZX2086

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    UZX2086 Last Online 15-Nov-16
    • 65, 5' 5"
    • Other
    • Bangalore
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Viswa
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please note My paid member ship will expire with in 3 days 
     
    Any one interested kindly write their E mail and Phone please. 
    I can speak & write Hindi, Malayalam, English,  can speak Tamil & Kannada.I like to relocate. 
    At this age I do not think qualification,  look,  cast, profession, are  important but must be clean, neat and capable.  Do not drink or smoke like simple life and helping others .I do not have any kind of liabilities can take own decisions.. I am searching for a companion , god fearing ,kind and caring . My intention is to support someone and her family who is really in need support in life. 
    I do have some bank deposits for future life that will be continued by my companion if she wish. 
     I have complete domestic equipment for comfortable living ,the person who likes to be my companion who has to visit and sort the items what is useful for her, because I want to sell or dispose other items, for this I need her help as I stay alone . 
    I am Engineer by profession had own factory ,had to close as  there was no one to take responsibility.Now doing project work on line for my own clients.if any one willing or doing business or social work I can help and support financially.and encourage her.    
    I wish to relocate...

    About his Family

    Parents no more , I have only elder sisters, they are all well settled and live with their children,and grand children.

    Education

    Engineer  Mech
    

    Occupation

    I was running own factory because there was no one I have stopped now I do on line job.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      viswabrahmin

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Desired Partner

    .I do not have any kind of liabilities I am searching broadminded and live let live kind of person.At this age I need a caring and kind and capable person .Profession , cast , qualification not so important to me .I am a engineer, I was in manufacturing business closed as there was no one to take responsibility, now doing consultancy job for my own clients financially no problem.I like simple life live and let live nature ,do not drink or smoke. My intention is to a person and her family .Like to relocate.

    • Age

      43 to 60 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 4"

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1951

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles