1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAY7085 - Share his profile
    ZUAY7085
    • ZUAY7085

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUAY7085 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • B.A, 2 Years Diploma in Theatre from Shri Ram center for Performing Arts & Cultre, Delhi
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a soft spoken guy who has his heart placed in metropolitan city culture and soul in native values. A thing he can’t stand is talking loud, has a rational approach towards most of the things/problems/matters. a liberal by many standards, he looks forward to find solutions than stretching on to the problems.  
    His mind is conditioned for vegetarian food, though can still taste non-veg. however he does not share great love for the same. Traveling excites him and someday he would like to have roamed entire world. He is also an avid fiction reader and ardent movie-goer.

    About his Family

    Father is retired from H.A.L. Mother has worked as lecturer (English), now retired. Own house in Agra (UP). 
    Elder brother is married and well settled in Hyderabad, has own house there. 
    Elder sister is married and well settled in Faridabad .

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    A Poet and a Writer – by interest as well as by profession.  
     
    He works in TV & Films Industry and dons quite a few hats.  
     
    As a writer he has written 4 Indian TV shows. Has also been a writer in overseas for a couple hugely respected Indonesian TV serials for an International production house,  
    He has a flair for direction as well and has worked as Associate Director in many prestigious projects – in films and in TV. In future he intends to take this streak further.  
     
    He has served as Casting Director too in a number of TV shows and Ad films. Has also been involved in A grade films with directors such as Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra, Imtiyaz Ali, Nishikant Kamat & Mrigdeep Lamba. 
     
    As Creative Head he has served for quite a few projects, currently in the same capacity he is overseeing a Daily-soap that telecasts on  Zee TV.  
     
    Future plans involve simply reaching the top.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      2 Years Diploma in Theatre from Shri Ram center for Performing Arts & Cultre, Delhi

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mishra

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Interest in books is pretty diversified. Has read works from the likes of Munshi Premchand, Harivansh Rai Bachchan, Ismat Chughtai, Manto, Shakespeare, Chekhov, Albert Camus, Bertolt Brecht & Maxim Gorky. Beloved writers in current times include Amish Tripathi, Devdutt Pattanaik & Ravi Subramanian. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House M.D., Homeland, Game of thrones, Once Upon a Time and many more. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Madras Cafe, D-Day, Ship of Theseus, Notting Hill, 50 First Dates, The Godfather Triology, Bicycle Thieves, Natural Born Killer, Catch Me If You Can, Django Unchained, The Wolf of Wall Street, The Revenant, Up In The Air, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Ocean\'s Eleven, The Terminal & many-many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Occasionally I cook, refreshing I find... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    France, Greece, New zealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Marathi, English, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Education Professional, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Media Professional, Nurse, Self Employed, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AgraBelanganj,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles